[ESP-ENG] Daily Giveaway for 1300 starbits [ends 10 july]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

generatedtext (5) (1).png

png-transparent-star-star-star-clipart-star-clipart__1_-removebg-preview.png

generatedtext (2) (1).png

Good evening Buskeria!
As usual, we come to bring the winner of the daily 1300 starbits giveaway. Before we start, I want to thank all the people who are supporting the raffle, today we reached more than 12 participants. I also want to thank the people who almost every draw send us pizzas :)

We will give today's winner, the winner is ....

screenshot (61).png

Congratulations @shiftrox, a very frequent participant in our drawings and was given the chance to win :)

screenshot (62).png

The requirements to participate today are:

Comment in our publication what level you are in the game and how long you have been playing.
Another way to help us is to follow us, voting the publication and if possible donate us a pizza, but this is completely optional and the raffle does not depend on this, but thanks to that we will be able to continue bringing this daily raffle.
Yesterday I was collecting for the 100,000 starbits and soon there will be a post with what we got in the envelope and what we will do with each thing, because of this I neglected a little my place in the top but I will recover easily.
Good luck to everyone in the draw!

generatedtext (1) (1).png

¡Buenas noches Buskeria!
Como siempre, venimos a traer el ganador del sorteo diario de 1300 starbits. Antes de empezar, quiero agradecer a toda la gente que está apoyando al sorteo, hoy llegamos a más de 12 de participantes. También quiero agradecer a la gente que casi todos los sorteos nos envían pizzas :)

Pasaremos a dar el ganador del dia de hoy, el ganador es....

screenshot (61).png

Felicidades @shiftrox, un participante muy frecuente en nuestros sorteos y se le dio la oportunidad de ganar :)

screenshot (62).png

Los requisitos para participar hoy son:
Comentar en nuestra publicación que nivel están en el juego y cuando llevan aproximadamente jugando.
Otra manera de ayudarnos es seguirnos, votando la publicación y de ser posible donarnos una pizza, pero esto es completamente opcional y el sorteo no depende de esto, pero gracias a eso vamos a poder seguir trayendo este sorteo diario.
El dia de ayer estuve juntando para los 100mil starbits y dentro de poco se vendrá un post con los que nos salio en el sobre y que haremos con cada cosa, debido a esto descuide un poco mi puesto en el top pero me recuperaré facilmente.
¡Mucha suerte para todos en el sorteo!

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@mateodm03! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Greetings, Lvl 5 here and playing for just over a day. Thanks for the chance!

I am level 46 I think that tomorrow I change the Level, and playing I have almost 3 months in the game, but I started it without investing anything, that's why my progress is little

Hoy cumplo 37 días exactamente y estoy al nivel 71 ahora mismo.
¡Mucha suerte con los próximos sobres!

Hoy cumplo 5 días exactamente y estoy al nivel 13 ahora mismo

lvl15 here no cards yet , hoping to win

Hello! Im level 22 and i have been playing for a couple of weeks now.

I'm level 27 and i've been playing about 2 months

count me in


Posted via MusicForLife.io

i want to participate in the next giveaway! thanks
level 37, almost a month now
!PIZZA

@javiss, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I am at level 131 and love the game..
Here is some !PIZZA for you

Connect

Trade


@mateodm03! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @guurry123.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I'm m on level 102 and have been playing for about 6 months now. Count me in for draw please. !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mateodm03! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

me encantaria participar lv 12, 1 semana

I have no idea when I joined so I not tell you that.
did not play for ages cause of some other stupid project I was doing outside of Hive stuff!
appreciate that offer tho
Level 20

Thank you very much! I'm so happy I won the giveaway! 😍

I'm at level 23 and I've been playing more focused since the end of last month