[Es/En]🐉Jugando a Fable: La batalla Final/Playing Fable: The Final Battle 🎮

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Español

Capítulo Final

🐲El Dragón Jack of Blazes👹



Image edited in Canva

Hola Gamers ¿Cómo están? Espero que estén super bien y sean bienvenidos a una nueva publicación hecha por mí. Me complace decir que después de un par de meses, finaliza la historia de un videojuego que me encantó, su historia es muy buena y la oportunidad de elegir que bando somos con respecto a nuestras decisiones en el juego lo hace más especial, no hace falta decir de cual videojuego hablo jaja, señoras y señores bienvenidos al Capítulo Final de Fable.

Empecé a jugar Fable desde enero y desde entonces se ha vuelto uno de mis videojuegos favoritos, cero sarcasmo, a pesar de que salió en el año 2004 es un videojuego que cualquiera puede disfrutar, no es perfecto, pero es muy bueno para su genero tomando en cuenta la época de su lanzamiento, para mí es un videojuego que ha envejecido bien y lo recomendaría sin ninguna duda.



Screenshot

Como dije en muchos vídeos de Fable, la trama del juego se trata más que todo en elegir si eres el Héroe o si eres el villano en un mundo de Fantasía, en mi caso está partida fue para ser el Héroe de la historia y de la comunidad, a pesar de mis errores en el camino logré conseguir el Final bueno jaja.

El Gameplay fue hecho como todos los de esta serie de vídeos, con la webcam para que me puedan ver jugar y reaccionar a lo que pasa durante este capítulo especial, también está incorporado el micrófono de mis audífonos que fue de gran ayuda durante todos los vídeos de Fable, comentando en español todo lo que ocurría desde las misiones más fáciles hasta la última que está enfrente de ustedes, renderizado a una mejor calidad para la ocasión.



Screenshot

En el capítulo anterior estuvimos recolectando las dos últimas almas para invocar a la segunda forma de Jack, estás almas son la de la Madre del Héroe (que se me olvidó su nombre) y la de Nostro un caballero antiguo donde tuvimos que pelear contra él de una forma honorable para conseguir su alma y así invocar al temible jefe final.

Lo curioso es que durante la grabación de este vídeo no sabía al 100% si este sería el capítulo final de este fantástico juego porque me faltó muchas cosas más por hacer y por descubrir, la mayoría de cosas que no hice fueron las misiones secundarias, recuerdo que quería hacer una que estaba en la playa de Oakvale, o bien sacar aquella espada de los dioses que estaba cerca del templo en bosque, supongo que con la fuerza que le puse al Héroe habría podido sacarla, pero lo olvidé por completo durante el vídeo jaja.



Screenshot

También había muchos accesorios como sobreros extravagantes o joyería las cuales tampoco conseguí jaja, más que todo me enfoqué en la historia principal lo reconozco. Lo dicho no sabía que iba a ser el capítulo Final y aquí está, fue una batalla difícil la verdad, contra un dragón de fuego, aunque como lo explico al final del vídeo, no se me hizo tan difícil como en otras batallas, no sé si otros usuarios piensen igual que yo, al menos en mi caso me cuesta más las batallas en el coliseo que aquí por dar un ejemplo jaja.



Screenshot

Bueno para los usuarios que comentaron y vieron los vídeos de Fable, les doy mis más sinceras gracias, me la pasé muy bien jugando a este videojuego y ver los comentarios de otras personas que también les gusta el juego me llena de emoción y me motivó a terminar el juego, tal vez a un 95% jaja, pero la historia principal 100% terminada en Hive Gaming.

Y pues no fue fácil, entre los cambios de equipo y administrar mi tiempo para grabar Fable fue algo tedioso, pero valió mucho la pena. Gracias Gamers por haber llegado hasta aquí, espero que el vídeo les guste y que sea entretenido para ustedes, Fable es una obra maestra. Me pregunto: ¿Cuál será el siguiente?



Screenshot

Por ahora nuestro relato acaba aquí, gracias por ver y por escuchar, hasta la próxima.


🔰¡Adiós!🔰

Vídeos Anteriores

My Twitter

¡¡Muchas Gracias!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

English

Final Chapter

🐲The Dragon Jack of Blazes👹



Image edited in Canva

Hello Gamers, how are you? I hope you are super well and welcome to a new publication made by me. I am pleased to say that after a couple of months, the story of a video game that I loved, its story is really good and the opportunity to choose which side we are on regarding our decisions in the game makes it more special, no need to say which video game I am talking about haha, ladies and gentlemen welcome to the Final Chapter of Fable.

I started playing Fable in January and since then it has become one of my favorite videogames, zero sarcasm, even though it came out in 2004 it is a videogame that anyone can enjoy, it is not perfect, but it is very good for its genre considering the time of its release, for me, it is a videogame that has aged well and I would recommend it without any doubt.



Screenshot

As I said in many videos of Fable, the plot of the game is mostly about choosing if you are the Hero or if you are the villain in a Fantasy world, in my case this game was to be the Hero of the story and the community, despite my mistakes along the way I managed to get the good ending haha.

The Gameplay was made as all of this series of videos, with the webcam so you can see me playing and reacting to what happens during this special chapter, also is incorporated the microphone of my headphones that was of great help during all the videos of Fable, commenting in Spanish everything that happened from the easiest missions to the last one that is in front of you, rendered to a better quality for the occasion.



Screenshot

In the previous chapter, we were collecting the last two souls to summon the second form of Jack, these souls are the Hero's Mother (I forgot her name) and Nostro an ancient knight whom we had to fight against him in an honorable way to get his soul and thus summon the fearsome final boss.

The funny thing is that during the recording of this video I did not know 100% if this would be the final chapter of this fantastic game because I missed many more things to do and to discover, most of the things I did not do were the side quests, I remember I wanted to do one that was on the beach of Oakvale or take out that sword of the gods that was near the temple in the forest, I guess with the strength I put to the Hero I could have taken it out, but I forgot it completely during the video haha.



Screenshot

There were also many accessories like extravagant hats or jewelry which I didn't get either haha, I mostly focused on the main story I admit it. I didn't know it was going to be the final chapter and here it is, it was a difficult battle the truth, against a fire dragon, although as I explain at the end of the video, it wasn't as difficult as in other battles, I don't know if other users think the same as me, at least in my case I find it harder the battles in the coliseum than here to give an example haha.



Screenshot

Well for the users who commented and watched the videos of Fable, I give you my sincere thanks, I had a great time playing this game, and seeing the comments of other people who also like the game fills me with emotion and motivated me to finish the game, maybe 95%, haha, but the main story 100% finished in Hive Gaming.

And well it wasn't easy, between team changes and managing my time to record Fable it was a bit tedious, but it was worth it. Thanks, Gamers for making it this far, I hope you like the video and that it is entertaining for you, Fable is a masterpiece. I wonder: What will be the next one?



Screenshot

For now, our story ends here, thanks for watching and for listening, until next time.


🔰Bye!🔰

Previous Videos

My Twitter

Thank you very much!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.