[Es/En] 🌾Cosecha de Dummies / L4D2 Gameplay💻

in Hive Gaminglast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Español

☠️Modo Realista☠️



Image edited in Canva

Hola Gamers ¿Cómo están? Espero que estén super bien y sean bienvenidos a una nueva publicación hecha por mí. Señores después de varios días, semanas e incluso varios meses de abstinencia por fin vuelvo a jugar mi juego favorito en cooperativo por excelencia Left 4 Dead 2 jaja, naah mentira estoy exagerando, aunque si tenía un mes sin jugar este juegazo por culpa de obligaciones de mi vida diaria que no voy a contar.

Afortunadamente la noche de ayer los planetas se alinearon y logré jugar con mis amigos al L4D2, así que les grabé un Gameplay para comer la noche de hoy, este vídeo será diferente por dos razones, la primera es que no usaré la webcam esta vez debido a que mi laptop está teniendo unos cuantos problemas técnicos últimamente, trate de usar una aplicación en mi celular para grabar la cámara, pero me faltó tiempo para probarlo.



Screenshot

También quiero disculparme si la calidad de sonido de mi micrófono no es la mejor, la neta no sé que le pasó al programa de Audacity aquí, debí preparar mejor la grabación, pero tenía tantas ganas de jugar. No obstante, igual considero que el vídeo me quedó bastante guapo, en numerosos pasajes del vídeo verán situaciones bastante graciosas y frases memorables jaja.

Por otro lado, estaremos jugando un nuevo modo de juego, el cual se llama modo realista, más de un fanático de left 4 Dead debió jugar este modo que es buenísimo para algunos, para otros es muy difícil, en mis tiempos libres he estado jugando un poco a este modo de juego para saber de qué se trata y les puedo decir que es un poco más difícil que la dificultad de experto, el modo realista posee diferencias notorias con respecto al modo normal de toda la vida, la primera es que no podemos ver el aura de nuestros compañeros a través de las paredes.



Screenshot

Esto es un problema ya que significa cuidarnos muy bien de nuestras espaldas y la de los compañeros, si nos separamos de nuestro grupo y tenemos la mala suerte de ser capturados por un zombie especial pues hay muchas probabilidades de morir, en este caso tenemos ventaja ya que nos comunicamos por discord y podemos decir en que zona nos atrapó el monstruo, pero de normal es muy difícil.

Otra cosa que cambia es que a la hora de morir el personaje fallecido no podrá volver a aparecer en una habitación a oscuras, solamente podrá ser revivido si hay un desfibrilador en la zona, lo cual nos da una probabilidad del 30% de salvación para la persona fallecida en cuestión, ustedes saben que soy una maquina de sacrificios, en este Gameplay no será la excepción y me verán morir numerosas veces, por estúpido o por inteligencia ustedes deciden jaja.



Screenshot

La última diferencia que podemos considerar importante es la recarga de municiones, básicamente cuando llegamos a una zona segura nuestro personaje sólo podrá recargar una vez la munición en el montoncito de municiones que siempre encontramos por ahí, cosa que en modo normal te deja recargar infinitas veces, aunque para ser honesto, este cambio no lo noté mucho, no sé si soy muy bueno o es que el juego se me bugeó un poquito jaja.

Posteriormente, un nuevo amigo de mi circulo social (como si tuviera mucho) se compró todo lo necesario para jugar el L4D2 con nosotros, así que a partir de ahora (espero) seremos cuatro integrantes, aunque debes en cuando esta modalidad puede cambiar. La última vez que grabé un Gameplay de L4D2 estuvimos jugando una campaña de un vidoejuego que me gusta mucho, pero esta vez decidimos jugar una campaña del primer L4D, esta campaña se llama Cosecha de Sangre.



Screenshot

La campaña por decirlo de forma resumida, es difícil si no trabajamos en equipo, aparte jugar en modo realista lo dificulta más, sin embargo, con toda la experiencia que tenemos podemos llegar lejos, esta campaña creo que es la 4ta o 5ta del primer juego y la última secuencia de sobre vivir a dos Tanks en una casa de dos pisos es bastante insano, sufrimos bastante en esta parte, la pregunta es ¿Lograremos completarla?

Bueno Gamers, espero que les guste el vídeo de este día, a pesar de las dificultades que tuve en la grabación, me divertí mucho grabando este vídeo, me regaló clips para el recuerdo, jugar con amigos es bastante genial más si luchamos por completar una campaña, en mi Left 4 Dead se mantienen los mods por supuesto, antes muerto que volver a jugar el juego de forma normal jaja.

En fin, gracias por ver y por reírte con nosotros.


😤¡Adiós!😤

¡¡Muchas Gracias!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

English

🌾Dummies Harvest / L4D2 Gameplay💻

☠️Realistic Mode☠️



Image edited in Canva

Hello Gamers, how are you? I hope you are super well and welcome to a new publication made by me. Gentlemen after several days, weeks, and even several months of abstinence I'm finally back to playing my favorite co-op game par excellence Left 4 Dead 2 haha, naah lie I'm exaggerating, although I had a month without playing this great game because of obligations of my daily life that I will not count.

Fortunately last night the planets aligned and I managed to play L4D2 with my friends, so I recorded a Gameplay to eat tonight, this video will be different for two reasons, the first one is that I won't use the webcam this time because my laptop is having a few technical problems lately, I tried to use an application on my cell phone to record the camera, but I didn't have time to try it.



Screenshot

I also want to apologize if the sound quality of my microphone is not the best, I don't know what happened to the Audacity program here, I should have prepared the recording better, but I wanted to play so badly. However, I still think that the video was pretty cool, in many parts of the video you will see quite funny situations and memorable phrases haha.

On the other hand, we will be playing a new game mode, which is called realistic mode, more than one fan of Left 4 Dead should have played this mode that is great for some, but for others, it is very difficult, in my spare time I have been playing a little to this game mode to know what it is and I can tell you that it is a little more difficult than the expert difficulty, the realistic mode has noticeable differences from the normal mode of life, the first is that we can not see the aura of our companions through the walls.



Screenshot

This is a problem because it means taking good care of our backs and that of our companions, if we get separated from our group and we are unlucky enough to be captured by a special zombie, there is a good chance of dying, in this case, we have an advantage because we communicate by discord and we can say in which area the monster caught us, but normally it is very difficult.

Another thing that changes is that at the time of death, the dead character can not reappear in a dark room, and can only be revived if there is a defibrillator in the area, which gives us a 30% chance of salvation for the deceased person in question, you know I'm a sacrificing machine, in this Gameplay will not be the exception and you will see me die numerous times, by stupid or by intelligence you decide haha.



Screenshot

The last difference that we can consider important is the reloading of ammunition when we reach a safe area our character can only reload once the ammunition in the pile of ammunition that we always find there, which in normal mode lets you reload infinite times, although to be honest, I did not notice this change much, I do not know if I'm very good or is that the game is a little bugeó me a little haha.

Later, a new friend from my social circle (as if he had a lot) bought everything he needed to play L4D2 with us, so from now on (I hope) we will be four members, although from time to time this mode may change. The last time I recorded a Gameplay of L4D2 we were playing a campaign of a videogame that I like a lot, but this time we decided to play a campaign of the first L4D, this campaign is called Blood Harvest.



Screenshot

The campaign to put it in a nutshell, is difficult if we do not work as a team, besides playing in realistic mode makes it more difficult, however, with all the experience we have we can go far, this campaign I think is the 4th or 5th of the first game and the last sequence of over living two Tanks in a two-story house is quite insane, we suffer a lot in this part, the question is: Will we manage to complete it?

Well Gamers, I hope you like the video of this day, despite the difficulties I had in recording, I had a lot of fun recording this video, it gave me clips to remember, playing with friends is pretty cool more if we struggle to complete a campaign, in my Left 4 Dead mods are kept of course, before dead than playing the game again in a normal way haha.

Anyway, thanks for watching and for laughing with us.


😤Bye!😤

Thank you very much!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mclarenf11 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Are these roblox-like creatures new to the game? Or is it done with a mod? I'm pretty sure I've never seen one of those before. You had fun, man. Spoiler alert!
I'm sorry you didn't make it, I thought you would, but I'm sure you'll do it next time.

It's a mod that changes the skins of the zombies in Minecraft zombies, I'm impressed that you confuse it with those of roblox haha, I had a lot of fun and that's the idea.

Next time we can get it. Thanks for commenting my friend. :)

Ja ja esos amigos maracuchos tuyos son un vacilón xD . Demasiado divertido este gameplay bro, hace años que no juego a los L4D, yo solo he jugado el primero, quizas encuentre un tiempo y le de una chance al L4D2.

Saludos bro.

PD: La expresión super zuliana de tu amigo al 13:16 me mató de risa, "anda y vete par co#~#~@ mard4@##o" xD

Me alegra que te haya gustado el vídeo con toda la combinación de cosas que le coloque, mis amigos son unos capos a la hora de decir expresiones. Jugar entre amigos siempre es muy divertido, sobre todo cuando hay confianza mutua y trabajo en equipo, en el vídeo hay muchas frases memorables jeje.

Gracias por comentar bro! :)

 last year  

Absolutely love Left 4 Dead 2! I haven't played it in a long time, but my wife and I used to be obsessed. I can be quite intense, playing it on the Extreme difficulty especially!

For me it is one of the best cooperative video games, I wish I could find a woman who likes video games of this style haha. In Extremo we play it but it is impossible for us.

Thanks for commenting my friend. :)

Congratulations @mclarenf11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Join us in Discord!