[ESP-ENG] LOR: Legends of Runaterra - Gameplay 20/03/2021

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hi everyone, this time I share something new on my blog, I have never done it before, a fun gameplay of a game that I have been playing these last weeks and I have enjoyed great battles.

image.png
Link

LOR is a fun card game that belongs to the League of Legends universe. I have previously reviewed this game. You can see it here - [Legends of Runeterra | Game Review] (https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@miguelbaez/esp-eng-legends-of-runeterra-or-game-review) -. In this game, use a deck that has Viktor and Heimerdinger as champions, a very good pair, since the cards that Heimerdinger generates for each spell cast helps Viktor and all his minions evolve.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.31 PM (1).jpeg

It all started like this, the rival with the champions Lucian and Azir, on my side the champions Viktor and Heimerdinger, I really liked my starting hand because I got low mana cards in an ascending way that allows me to play at least one card each turn.

In the first attack of the opponent I defended myself with the card "Armed tin head" so that he would run out of cards on the board and I was sure that in the next turn I could throw another card.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.31 PM (2).jpeg

In this turn use the ¨Ballistic Bot¨, which in this deck is super important because at each start of the turn it creates a card called ¨ignition¨ that costs only one mana, helping to empower and improve the majority of cards since They have the ability to ¨ improve ¨. To end my attack turn, I hit the ballistic bot and the round was over.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.32 PM.jpeg

In my defense turn he invoked two cards to carry out his attack, one of them was granted a barrier thanks to the ability of one of his followers, I placed the ¨ballistic bot¨ to defend one of its shadows of sand and with a ¨shot mystic¨ I destroyed one of his followers.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.32 PM (1).jpeg

On the turn you attack, I summon Viktor so that in the following rounds you can improve with his spell ¨Hex Core Improvement¨, where each time he cast that spell he gave Viktor a random ability and improved his attack +1. The turn ends like this with the opponent's cards summoned and do not attack.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.32 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.33 PM.jpeg

On this turn the opponent attacked with almost all his followers and I defended with the ¨ballistic bot¨ the follower of the opponent with more attack power, to end the turn I summoned ¨miaudroid¨ and cast Viktor's spell to improve him and grant him an ability. , in this case it gave him the ability to ¨ quick attack ¨.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.33 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM (1).jpeg

In this attack turn it was a bit sad because he destroyed Viktor with that ¨cataclysm¨ spell that gives him the opportunity to attack and attract a card in combat, anyway he ended up making the attack with the triplet of ¨miaudroids¨ that he invoked, subtracting him from your nexus 5 points.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM (2).jpeg

On the defense turn I had to sacrifice one of my ¨miaudroids¨ so that I only had 8 life left to the nexus, I summoned a ¨ballistic bot¨ to use the spell that he generated in the next round.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM (3).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.35 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.36 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.36 PM (1).jpeg

In this last round I had a bit of luck because I got the ¨Creating of the Winds¨ that gives 2+ | 2+ to all my allies and with that improvement I managed to make my final attack, but not everything was as easy as I expected, He used the ¨cataclysm¨ spell again and destroyed one of the ¨miaudroids¨, then cast the ¨ignition¨ spell to improve the attack of my followers and hit his nexus, although the rival used another spell to stop mine that in effect it stopped the spell's hit to the nexus but couldn't block the buff to my followers, granting enough attack to destroy their nexus.


I hope you liked my post, soon I will be uploading more LOR gameplays


Hola a todos, en esta oportunidad les comparto algo nuevo en mi blog, nunca antes lo había hecho, un divertido gameplay de un juego que he estado jugando estas últimas semanas y he disfrutado grandes batallas.

image.png
Fuente

LOR es un divertido juego de cartas, que pertenece al universo de League of Legends, anteriormente ya he realizado un review sobre dicho juego puede verlo aquí -- Legends of Runeterra | Game Review--. En esta partida use un mazo que tiene como campeones a Viktor y Heimerdinger, una muy buena dupla, ya que, las cartas que genera Heimerdinger por cada hechizo lanzado ayuda a evolucionar a Viktor y todos sus secuaces.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.31 PM (1).jpeg

Todo comenzó así, el rival con los campeones Lucian y Azir, de mi lado los campeones Viktor y Heimerdinger, mi mano inicial me gusto mucho porque me salieron cartas de bajo maná de manera ascendente que me permite jugar al menos una carta en cada turno.

En el primer ataque del oponente me defendí con la carta ¨Cabeza de lata armado¨ para que el se quedara sin cartas en el tablero y yo estaba seguro que en el siguiente turno podía lanzar otra carta.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.31 PM (2).jpeg

En este turno utilice el ¨Bot balístico¨, que en este mazo es super importante debido a que en cada comienzo de turno crea una carta llamada ¨ignición¨ que cuesta solo uno de maná, ayudando a potenciar y mejorar la mayoria de carta ya que cuentan con la habilidad de ¨mejora¨. Para finalizar mi turno de ataque, golpee con el ¨bot balístico¨ y terminó la ronda.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.32 PM.jpeg

En mi turno de defensa invocó dos cartas para realizar su ataque, a una de hechas le otorgó barrera gracias a la habilidad de uno de sus seguidores, colque a el ¨bot balístico¨ a defender una de sus sombras de arena y con un ¨disparo místico¨ destruí uno de sus seguidores.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.32 PM (1).jpeg

En el turno te ataque invoque a Viktor para que en las siguientes rondas poder mejorar con su hechizo ¨mejora de núcleo de hex¨, donde cada vez que lanzo ese hechizo le otorgó una habilidad aleatoria a Viktor y le mejoró su ataque +1. El turno termina así con las cartas del oponente invocadas y no ataque.


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.32 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.33 PM.jpeg

En este turno el oponente atacó con casi todos sus seguidores y defendí con el ¨bot balístico¨ el seguidor del oponente con más poder de ataque, para finalizar el turno invoque a ¨miaudroide¨y lance el hechizo de Viktor para mejorarlo y otorgarle una habilidad, en este caso le otorgó la habilidad de ¨ataque rápido¨.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.33 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM (1).jpeg

En este turno de ataque fue un poco triste porque destruyó a Viktor con ese hechizo ¨cataclismo¨ que le concede la oportunidad de atacar y atraer alguna carta en combate, igual termine haciendo el ataque con el triplete de ¨miaudroides¨que invoque, restándole a su nexo 5 puntos.


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM (2).jpeg

En el turno de defensa me tocó sacrificar uno de mis ¨miaudroide¨ para porque ya solo me quedaba 8 de vida al nexo, invoque un ¨bot balístico¨ para usar el hechizo que él genera en la siguiente ronda.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.34 PM (3).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.35 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.36 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 6.29.36 PM (1).jpeg

En esta última ronda tuve un poco de suerte porque me salió la ¨Cría de los vientos¨ que le otorga 2+|2+ a todos mis aliados y con esa mejora logre hacer mi ataque final, pero no todo fue tan fácil como esperaba, el volvió a usar el hechizo ¨cataclismo¨y destruyó a uno de los ¨miaudroides¨, luego lance el hechizo ¨ignición¨ para mejorar el ataque de mis seguidores y golpearle a su nexo, aunque el rival usó otro hechizo para detener el mio que en efecto detuvo el golpe de el hechizo al nexo pero no pudo bloquear la mejora a mis seguidores, otorgando el ataque suficiente para destruir su nexo.


Espero les haya gustado mi post, pronto estaré subiendo mas gameplays de LOR

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.