Opening 12 Packs - New 10k Starbits Giveaway [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

portadarising2giveaway2.jpg

Happy start of the week to everyone, especially to the HIVE NFTGamers. This time I bring you a summary of my account in Risingstar along with the results of my first Giveaway promoted on this post and well I am encouraged and would like to do another 10k Starbits giveaway at the end of this post, so welcome.

separador2.png

Screenshot_308.jpg

Currently I'm at level 51, very close to reach level 52, a week after my last post of Risingstar I decided to buy a 12 pack and try my luck, I'll show you what I got, the thing is that the acquisition of new cards often trigger the ego by the number of new fans obtained, so I've spent several days lowering the ego with music lessons. It is good to remember that the skill gained with the missions of musical lessons are permanent.

Using Pizza BOT available on the Discord server "Mundo Virtual" I can show you my general statistics before and after the opening of the packages.

stats.jpg

Screenshot_246.jpg

Screenshot_247.jpg

Screenshot_248.jpg

Screenshot_249.jpg

Screenshot_256.jpg

Screenshot_257.jpg

Screenshot_251.jpg

Screenshot_252.jpg

Screenshot_255.jpg

Screenshot_253.jpg

Screenshot_254.jpg

Screenshot_250.jpg

Screenshot_258.jpg

Now, I have decided to collect guitars since I had several and that increases my skill reward per musical lesson mission, I have been exchanging cards with some colleagues but I still have some cards of microphones and others that I can exchange for guitars, if anyone is interested to write me with pleasure we make a p2p trade.

separador2.png

With my ego under control with a maximum of 2% now I do the maximum mission that I am allowed "Acoustic Tent" that with some luck I earn 2k starbits in 4 hours, at the end of it I do some musical lesson or several missions "Radio Interview" to see if I earn some pizza. This strategy has worked for me but when I have a bad streak and I don't win any pizza I use my booster of pizza boxes and cold pizzas.

Screenshot_311.jpg

separador2.png

All right, let's get to the results of the 10K starbits Giveaway from this post, the rules were simple, enter the server "Mundo Virtual" and automatically participated as the bot told me who entered with the link, only three users complied with the rules: @Blitzzzz, @mmunited, @esperosh1ve, thank you for reading my post and participating.

Congratulations @mmunited prize was sent.

Screenshot_315.jpg

separador2.png

New Giveaway a single prize of 10,000 Starbits drawn on 05/12/2021. The rules are simple:

giveaway.jpg

  • Join the Discord community "Mundo Virtual" This community is mainly focused on the NFT games of our HIVE network, although we also share other projects.
  • Enter the "Sorteo especial" room and click on the morenow 10k starbits party icon.
  • Voting, commenting, reblogging this post or following me, is NOT a requirement to participate in the giveaway, but it is welcome and a good way to support my content.

Hope to see you next week. Best of luck to all of you.

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

HGC_Bannermorenow.png

Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

1UP-mascot-2.png

  • Algunas imágenes fueron tomadas del Discord de Risingstar y editadas en photoshop.
  • Otras imágenes son capturas de mi user en dicho juego.
  • Banner tomado del discord de la comunidad oneup.
  • Banner tomado del Discord de la comunidad de HIVE Gaming

version español.png

portadarising2giveaway2.jpg

Feliz inicio de semana para todos, especialmente para los HIVE NFTGamers. En esta ocasión les traigo un resumen de mi cuenta en Risingstar junto a los resultados de mi primer Giveaway promocionado en este post y bueno estoy animado y me gustaría realizar otro giveaway de 10k Starbits al final de este post, así que bienvenidos.

separador2.png

Screenshot_308.jpg

Actualmente estoy en el nivel 51 a muy poco de alcanzar el nivel 52,esta semana luego de mi último post de Risingstar opté por comprar un pack de 12 y probar suerte, ya les muestro lo que me salió, el asunto es que la adquisición de nuevas cartas muchas veces disparan el ego por la cantidad de nuevos fans obtenidos, entonces llevo varios días bajando el ego con lecciones musicales. Es bueno recordar que el skill ganado con las misiones de lecciones musicales son permanentes.

Usando Pizza BOT disponible en el servidor de Discord "Mundo Virtual" puedo mostrarles mis estadísticas generales del antes y después de la apertura de los paquetes.

stats.jpg

Screenshot_246.jpg

Screenshot_247.jpg

Screenshot_248.jpg

Screenshot_249.jpg

Screenshot_256.jpg

Screenshot_257.jpg

Screenshot_251.jpg

Screenshot_252.jpg

Screenshot_255.jpg

Screenshot_253.jpg

Screenshot_254.jpg

Screenshot_250.jpg

Screenshot_258.jpg

Ahora bien, he decidido coleccionar las guitarras ya que tenía varias y eso me aumenta la recompensa de skill por misión de lección musical, he estado intercambiando cartas con algunos colegas pero aun tengo algunas cartas de micrófonos y otras que puedo cambiar por guitarras, si alguno esta interesado me escribe con gusto hacemos un trade p2p.

separador2.png

Ya con el ego controlado con un máximo de 2% ahora si hago la misión máxima que tengo permitida "Acoustic Tent" que con algo de suerte me gano 2k de starbits en 4 horas, al finalizarla hago alguna lección musical o varias misiones "Radio Interview" a ver si me gano alguna pizza. Esta estrategia me ha resultado pero cuando tengo mala racha y no gano alguna pizza uso mis booster de cajas de pizzas y pizzas frías.

Screenshot_311.jpg

separador2.png

Muy bien, vamos a los resultados del Giveaway 10K starbits de este post, las reglas eran simples, entrar al servidor "Mundo Virtual" y automáticamente participaban ya que el bot me avisaba quien entraba con el enlace, solo tres usuarios cumplieron las reglas: @Blitzzzz, @mmunited, @esperosh1ve, gracias por leer mi post y participar.

Felicidades @mmunited premio enviado.

Screenshot_315.jpg

separador2.png

Nuevo Giveaway un único premio de 10.000 Starbits sorteado el día 05/12/2021. Las reglas son simples:

giveaway.jpg

  • Entrar a la comunidad de Discord "Mundo Virtual" dicha comunidad esta centrada principalmente en los juegos NFT de nuestra red de HIVE, aunque también compartimos otros proyectos.
  • Entrar a la sala "Sorteos" y dar clic al icono fiestero del sorteo morenow 10k starbits.
  • Votar, comentar, rebloguear este post o seguirme, NO es un requisito para participar en el giveaway, pero es bienvenido y es una buena forma de apoyar mi contenido.

Espero verlos la próxima semana. Mucha suerte a todos.

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

HGC_Bannermorenow.png

Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

1UP-mascot-2.png

  • Algunas imágenes fueron tomadas del Discord de Risingstar y editadas en photoshop.
  • Otras imágenes son capturas de mi user en dicho juego.
  • Banner tomado del discord de la comunidad oneup.
  • Banner tomado del Discord de la comunidad de HIVE Gaming
Sort:  

Wow. Thanks. I feel very excited. !PIZZA

@mmunited, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thanks Congratz again Bro XD.

!PIZZA

!BEER

untitled.gif

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@untzuntzuntz(1/9) tipped @morenow (x1)
guurry123 tipped morenow (x1)
risingstargame tipped morenow (x1)
nupulse tipped morenow (x1)
freed99 tipped morenow (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I entered contest as @ELAmental on discord, but my rising star account is @master.splinter - just in case I win. Blessings.

You have been cure-rat'ed by @master.splinter - weild the #oneup wisely.

_

master.splinter  NEW.jpg

Nice, welcome, good luck Bro, thanks for stopping by.

Tengo rato viendo post sobre este juego. Intentaré animarme a jugarlo a ver qué tal me va. Gracias por compartir💜

Anímate, si entras con mi enlace puedo darte un apoyo inicial https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=morenow. Me encontrarás activo en Discord para cualquier duda al respecto. Gracias por leer, Saludos.

Congratulations @morenow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Sure, Enter https://discord.gg/gKEuF4xS2e "Sorteo especial" room and click on the morenow 10k starbits party icon. Good luck.

Let me participate in your Giveaway.

@tin.aung.soe

Sure, Enter https://discord.gg/gKEuF4xS2e "Sorteo especial" room and click on the morenow 10k starbits party icon. Good luck.

Please count me in for the giveaway!
@andy-plays

Sure, Enter https://discord.gg/gKEuF4xS2e "Sorteo especial" room and click on the morenow 10k starbits party icon. Good luck.

Count me in please! @vicer0y

Sure, Enter https://discord.gg/gKEuF4xS2e "Sorteo especial" room and click on the morenow 10k starbits party icon. Good luck.

!LOLZ !BEER !PIZZA #OneUp !LOL !LUV @titus-vivant

@titus-vivant, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@titus-vivant, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

id love to participate one more time! thanks!
My dc name is j4

@javiss

Please count me in for the giveaway :) @elliptique

Saludos mi amigo! felicitaciones

Nice! I'll open 12 packs too :) !PIZZA

buena suerte para todos los participantes