You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Do Something Crazy! TFT - League Of Legends

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

You have a great game-telling talent. The scene comes alive as you read. I think you should open a channel on YouTube. You are very talented. Good luck in the new game.

Harika bir oyun anlatma yeteneğin var. Okurken sahne canlanıyor. YouTube da bir kanal açmalısınız bence. Çok yeteneklisiniz. Yeni oyunda başarılar.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I already had a youtube channel, but I couldn't catch the rise I expected. Then my exams intervened and I got too far away. Maybe I can think again in the future. But if you want to watch, I can recommend a youtube channel. @pusen has opened a youtube channel where he introduces and explains games completely free of charge and I like to watch it. Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQASWC5vkAlN_4-Io6zi_Og

Don't mind using such a ridiculous url. Soon he'll get his own private url 😂.

I'm your 75th subscriber. Good luck my friend.But I think you should keep trying