You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hokko Life ~ First Impressions

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This game really looks lovely, nice, although I think it looks too much like Animal Crossing it's still a very nice game, it's great that you had the opportunity to try it in early access and I'm sure you're enjoying it, ¡good luck with your village in Hokko Life!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It's not in early access, it's released. 🙂 I try to avoid early access games as best I can so I bought this the moment it stopped being in early access.

It looks a lot like Animal Crossing, which is a good thing. There is no Animal Crossing for PC players so it's nice to see this genre finally making it to PC. 😅 I haven't really played much of it yet sadly, I'm waiting for some after-release patches which haven't come yet.

Hahaha ok, I'm a bit confused, thanks for the explanation! And yep, it's really great that this genre is coming to PC! 😁