EN/ES Gameplay Valorant First Ranked

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

English

Good people of Hive today I bring you a gameplay of Valorant as yesterday did the reset of the ranked then I got in one to play my 5 games of positioning the truth I'm not the best player of Valorant and besides that I have a 60hz monitor complicates me the games when there are people who you notice that you have 144hz monitor or more and practically kill me before I see them but the truth is that I have managed and this game uff was an interesting game at the beginning I was bad because we were attacking, but in the second half when it was time to defend I got motivated because I started to get kills and from being last in the table I got to be second.

Link

Well before the 26th minute I'm going to see me mankado and tilteado because the truth had me green half appeared and was headshot and that was in all rounds of attack seemed the troll of the team and I was ashamed to only take 1 kill as in 12 rounds and the best moment was before the change where I vent killing the queen of the other team with the Ultimate Chamber I was relieved because I had me son.

image.png

image.png

In the 26th minute appears the hero without a cape and makes a "ninja" defuse, the truth was very epic and by that round I started to get more and more motivated and to recover my kda.

image.png

In the 29th minute you can see how on fire I am and I do a triple super clean and we win that round izi pizi.

image.png

In the next round I had the scare of my life because the Viper rushea me with her fumes while I was setting one of the traps, thanks to my talent and my luck I was able to get a headshot with the revolver.

image.png

And the best shot I've taken since I started playing Chamber was in the 31st minute, the first time I hit a shot and killed 2, the truth is that I felt proplayer mode with that shot with the Chamber ult.

image.png

What I like about Chamber without a doubt are the traps that it puts the information that can give you if an enemy lurks or wants to appear from behind is super useful and in one of the round the Chamber of the other team wanted to attack us from behind for cooking, but one of my traps was in that place and I just had to wait for him to appear and kill him.

image.png

And well imagine going from last to second place, the truth is that I was satisfied with this game although not so much because I wanted to kill the other team's Reyna 100 times and I didn't manage to have the duels with the enemy Reyna.

image.png

I hope you liked this gameplay and see you in the next post.

Español

Buenas gentes de Hive hoy les traigo un gameplay de Valorant como ayer hicieron el reset de las ranked entonces me metí de una a jugar mis 5 partidas de posicionamiento la verdad no soy el best jugador de Valorant y además de que tengo un monitor de 60hz se me complica las partidas cuando hay gente que se le nota que tiene monitor de 144hz o más y prácticamente me matan antes de que yo los vea pero la verdad es que me las he arreglado y esta partida uff fue una partida interesante al principio me fue malísimo ya que estábamos atacando, pero en la segunda mitad cuando tocaba defender me motive porque empecé a sacar kill y de ir de ultimo en la tabla llegue a quedar de segundo.

Link

Bueno antes del minuto 26 me van a ver manqueado y tilteado porque la verdad me tenía verde medio aparecía y era headshot y eso fue en todas las rondas de ataque parecía el troll del equipo y me daba vergüenza solo llevar 1 kill como en 12 rondas y el mejor momento fue antes del cambio donde me desahogue matando a la reina del otro team con la Ultimate de Chamber me sentí aliviado porque me tenia de hijo.

image.png

image.png

En el minuto 26 aparece el heroe sin capa y hace un defuse "ninja" la verdad que fue muy épico y ya para esa ronda me empecé a motivar mas y mas y a remontar mi kda.

image.png

En el minuto 29 se nota lo on fire que ya esto y me hago una triple super clean y ganamos esa ronda izi pizi.

image.png

En la siguiente ronda pasa el susto de mi vida porque la Viper me rushea con sus humos mientras estoy poniendo una de las trampas gracias a mi talento y mi muchísima suerte le pude meter un headshot con la revolver.

image.png

Y el mejor tiro que e echo desde que empecé a jugar Chamber fue en el minuto 31 primera vez que pego un tiro y mato a 2 la verdad que me sentí modo proplayer con ese tiro con la ult de Chamber.

image.png

Lo que me gusta de Chamber sin duda son las trampas que pone la información que te puede dar si un enemigo lurkea o te quiere aparecer por la espalda es super útil y en una de la ronda el Chamber del otro team quería atacarnos desde la espalda por cocina, pero una de mis trampas estaba en ese sitio y solo me tocaba esperar a que apareciera y matarlo.

image.png

Y bueno imagínense de ir de ultimo a quedar de segundo la verdad es que quede satisfecho con esta partida aunque no tanto porque quería matar 100 veces al a Reyna del otro team y no logre tener los duelos con la Reyna enemiga.

image.png

Espero le hayas gustado este gameplay y nos vemos en el próximo post.

Sort:  

I haven't played Valorant but their character designs seem pretty cool. I still think Overwatch characters are a bit cooler though.

I haven't played overwatch and I don't know what their characters look like but the character design I like the most in valorant is Viper who is the one with the green suit and mask.

Congratulations @ninguang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!