EN/ES My first experience trying to play a game that is only available in China.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

English

Good people of Hive I hope you have had an excellent Christmas and have spent very well your 24 and 31 I wish you a happy new year to all and that your goals are met for this new year so well today I really wanted to write a certain experience I had playing a game from China that still does not come out globally and I think it will never come out because well the Chinese do not want, but anyway here we go let's talk about my suffering to play Tower Of Fantasy.

Link

This game had already been out for a while, but I was not interested and at the same time if I liked the theme of the waifus it turns out that suddenly I got a video which made me download insta the game which was a video of wafius in pvp which I really liked and it was something I would like to have Genshi Impact.

Link

Well in the end I had to investigate how to download and the registration part this part was the most complicated in the world almost I become hacker trying to register my account to play Tower Of fantasy to register your account you had to download an app on your phone with that app you registered and already but what is the big problem in the registration initially asked you for a phone number.

image.png

I got excited because the Venezuelan number was valid, everything was fine until I went to the next step and what they asked for was a Chinese credential and well, here begins the biggest problem, those Chinese credentials you could look for it, the problem was that I could never pass that step of the registration and I spent about 3 days trying and looking for videos if there was a credential that would work for me.

image.png

I spent a long time looking for videos and in the end I found a video where a person registered without having to do all that and it was using a phone number with VPN, I really don't know how to explain it, it's a page where there are several numbers and you choose the country and in the end that was my biggest solution and I was able to register and I was all happy and content, now the next problem is to log in.

image.png

To log in there were 2 options the first one was the code that came to your phone and the second one was that I could put a password to the account and not think about the code because I was using a number that who knows if they eliminate that page or what I know but in the end I realize something interesting when I put my password and I wanted to log in again it told me that the password was incorrect and I did not understand well it turns out that with that same number other people registered their account and today I am playing with that number registered with other people that I do not know and the truth is that it is interesting the only annoying thing is the phone code.

image.png

And another thing that I found quite annoying is the login on the pc brother that annoying thing because on pc it sends you a QR that you have to scan when you log in with your phone and every time you exit the game you have to scan that code again and again my god that annoying thing but well I feel it was worth all this effort sincerely the game seems good not as much as I expected, but that's enough to entertain me.

image.png

And that would be my experience the truth that was very satisfying when I could manage to register here I leave an image of the game and soon I will talk about the game as such just wanted to share this experience I had to go through, but well I hope you liked the post and see you in the next.

image.png

Español

Buenas gentes de Hive espero que hayan tenido una excelente navidad y hayan pasado muy bien su 24 y 31 les deseo un feliz año nuevo a todos y que sus metas se cumplan para este nuevo año así que bueno hoy tenía muchas ganas de escribir cierta experiencia que tuve al jugar un juego de china que aún no sale global y creo que nunca saldrá porque bueno los chinos no quieren, pero en fin aquí vamos hablemos de mi sufrimiento para poder jugar Tower Of Fantasy.

Link

Este juego ya tenía un tiempo que había salido, pero no estaba interesado y a la vez si me gustaba por el tema de las waifus resulta que de repente me salió un video lo cual me hizo descargar insta el juego que era un video de wafius en pvp cosa que me gustó mucho y era algo que me gustaría que tuviera Genshi Impact.

Link

Bueno a la final tuve que investigar cómo se descargaba y la parte del registro esta parte era lo más complicado del mundo casi que me vuelvo hacker tratando de registrar mi cuenta para jugar Tower Of fantasy para registrar tu cuenta tenías que descargar una app en el teléfono con esa app te registrabas y ya pero cual es el gran problema en el registro inicialmente te pedía un número de teléfono.

image.png

me emocione porque era válido el número de Venezuela todo iba bien hasta que pasaba al siguiente paso y lo que te pedían era una credencial china y bueno aquí empieza el mayor problema esas credenciales chinas la podías buscar tranquilamente el problema era que nunca pude pasar ese paso del registro y pasé como 3 días intentando y buscando videos si había una credencial que me sirviera.

image.png

pase mucho tiempo buscando videos y a la final encontré un video donde una persona se registraba sin necesidad de hacer todo eso y era usando un número de teléfono con VPN la verdad no sé cómo explicarlo es una página donde hay varios número y tú eliges el país y ya a la final esa fue mi mayor solución y pude registrarme ya todo feliz y contento ahora el siguiente problema es el iniciar sesión.

image.png

Para iniciar sesión había 2 opciones la primera el código que te llegaba al teléfono y la segunda era que le podía poner una contraseña a la cuenta y no pensar en el código ya que andaba usando un número que quien sabe si eliminen esa página o que se yo pero a la final me doy cuenta de algo interesante cuando puse mi contraseña y quería volverme a logear me decía que contraseña incorrecta y yo no entendía bueno resulta que con ese mismo número otras personas más registraron su cuenta y pues hoy día estoy jugando con ese número registrado junto a otras personas que desconozco y la verdad que es interesante lo único molesto es lo del código de teléfono.

image.png

Y otra cosa que me pareció bastante molesto es el iniciar sesión en la pc hermano que cosa tan molesta ya que en pc te manda un QR que lo tienes que escanear cuando te logues con tu teléfono y cada vez que te salgas del juego tienes que escanear ese código una y otra vez dios mío que cosa tan molesta pero bueno siento que valió la pena todo este esfuerzo sinceramente el juego me parece bueno no tanto como espere, pero me entretiene con eso basta.

image.png

Y esa sería mi experiencia la verdad que fue muy satisfactorio cuando pude lograr registrarme aquí les dejo una imagen del game y pronto hablare del juego como tal solo quería compartirles esta experiencia que tuve que pasar, pero bueno espero que el post les haya gustado y nos vemos en el siguiente.

image.png

Sort:  

Lo siento pero no hablo takataka. 😞 El juego parece Genshinshito fusionado con S4 League. Las Waifus están de moda. Espero pronto el post acerca de este game.

Empiezo a odiar a los takataka por lo que me hicieron pasar

 2 years ago  

Haha esas páginas de números de teléfonos así compartidos usualmente tienen ese problema, muchas personas usando el mismo número. Cuando me dedicaba a "cardear" cuentas Netflix, a veces había una verificación de teléfono que siempre debía hacerse con números de países norteamericanos o europeos. Había una página que podías sacarle un montón de números de teléfonos privados, pero olvidé completamente el nombre (no sé por qué dejé esa vida) :(

Nunca seré fan de este estilo de juegos, no lo sé, nunca me llamó la atención comenzar a jugar juegos así. Lo noté desde que veía a mis primos jugar cosas como Final Fantasy y yo siempre preferí jugar cualquier otra cosa.

bueno la verdad que sorprendentemente no da problemas el unico detalle es que cuando ingresas una contraseña a la cuenta la cambian y es así a cada momento xd y bueno yo siempre he sido fan de este tipo de juegos aunque tengo mucha mala suerte en cualquier juego que se requiera suerte y el gatcha necesitas mucha suerte para que te salga algo que quieras xd

the game looks really cool, a lot of waifus haha :D but maaan China have so much security things. Logging in to their game feels like being a hacker, you need to break through all the security points haha

You are right I was in hacker mode to be able to register well in the end I made it after shedding tears of blood and it was worth it.

Haha I think there are a number of games in the Asian regions that require a lot of additional verification, not sure for what reason. Perhaps to deter people outside the country from playing 😂

we must be discriminated against in China as there are games that they don't even want to go global because they don't want to and it's sad that they are like that.

Yo creo que más fácil hubiera Sido buscar el santo Grial jajaja.

Mejor dicho imposible xd