🎮🤦‍♂️ The Worst Unboxing + Gameplay Ever — Don’t Watch this 🙈

in Hive Gaminglast year





Watch on 3Speak



---

⚠️ This video is dangerous for your mental health, consult your doctor before play it.
⚠️ The narrator doesn’t speak English very well.

CoverK.png

Hello guys! The title of this video doesn’t lie 😅 this is the worst unboxing and gameplay video that you have never seen before. But if you want to take the risk, let me tell you that you will laugh a lot (or maybe you just will feel cringe).

However, this is something that I love sharing with you. For me, it’s the greatest achievement because where I was a child just wanted to own the console that you will see in this video. And 25 years after I finally got it.

But I can’t give you more hints, you need to watch the video to discover which prehistorical artifact I bring this time to #HiveGaming.

I hope you like it and want to leave me a comment.

hivegr.png

Edition: CapCut
Camera: iPhone 11
Cover: Canva Pro

Follow me at Twitter and Instagram

Hire my services as Community Manager at noakmilo.slyk.io

Support my content by delegating me HP

---

3Speak

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noakmilo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.