🎮 Playing the iconic 🛩️ 💥 1943 - The Battle of Midway

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


1943.png

Hello Hivers and members of @hivegc community!, I'm here with another episode of this show —I don't know how I will name it, for now: the worst 3Speak gameplay show 🤣—. Feel free to watch the last episode, where I've multiple ways to die in Contra.

Today I will play 1943, an iconic game from the Nintendo Entertainment System developed by Capcom in 1987. This game was so popular that is present in all of, 9999999 in 1 pirate cartridges and consoles.

s-l500.jpghqdefault.jpg

1943, the Battle of Midway, it's based on that WWII event in The Pacific war theater, that was the greatest naval battle in that scenery. A curiosity it's that despite the game was licensed by Nintendo (a Japanese company) you will control an American plane fighting against the Japanese Imperial fleet.

In my childhood, I remember playing this game a lot in a 9999999 in 1 pirate cartridge in the NES of my best friend. We spend glorious hours with this game, and I'm sure you will remember it with much love.

Hope you enjoy the gameplay and my reactions. I want to remember you that I'm a Spanish speaker and this is a way that I have to improve my English communication skills, so any mistake or something that you don't understand, please leave it at the comments.

Enjoy :)

hivegr.png

Follow me at Twitter and Instagram

Hire my services as Community Manager at noakmilo.slyk.io

Support my content by delegating me HP


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noakmilo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

What a great gameplay dude, I played several NES games during my childhood but I don't know this one. Keep up the good work 👍

Thank you bro, this one was very common in the pirate cartridges, but maybe the original one its a little bit rare.

Si es cierto, espero puedas traer más juegos de NES interesantes en el futuro :)

Yeah, I hope you can bring more interesting NES games in the future dude :)

It was one of my favourite games. Spent a lot of time in this game. Your gameplay brings back lots of memory of this game. Keep playing this game and enjoy your time.

Thank you bro! Happy to heard you like it.