Sort: Β 

πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚
If I could I would bring the illegal paradise to all hivers like you~
In the meantime I can show and tell how to do it. :)
Thanks for the best comment~~ hehehe.

Awww :'3 thanks! I'd love to keep seeing blogs about what it's like to have a organized space like this uwu many times I stay on YouTube watching videos related to these topics because they bring me peace, thank you for giving me that peace too πŸ’— have a nice night!

Organizing space can be meditating for some and headache for others. Its seems to me its both and the journey of organizing a room isn't something you plan on where things will be arranged.

In my experience its the process of how one thing leads to another, discover new layouts never thought, realizing what didn't work, and the constant bank and forth in trying to find what "feels" right. And lastly, when all is finished... just looking at the space and enjoying the present moment of my own space. Hehehehehhe

So small things.... brings bliss to our lives. :)