GTA V | Crystal Maze.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

What's up hivers?

Today, I will talk about Grand Theft Auto V where I'll show a mission which is "Crystal Maze".

crystal maze.jpg

I've streamed live in twitch and later I did export it in YouTube.
I'm going to share the YouTube links here so that you may watch my gameplay without any problem.


YouTube:

Trevor was at his place but this mission started from Yellow Jack Inn where his Chinese business partners were passing times.

Crystal Maze (1).png

I drove Trevors car to Yellow Jack inn and parked right in front of it.

Crystal Maze (2).png

When I went inside, I could see the Chinese man named Cheng was drunk and dancing with his happiness. Trevor asked Cheng and his assistant to come out.

Then Trevor started to talk about their business but the assistant of Cheng said they want to work on a different path as Cheng's father wants something a little larger.

Crystal Maze (3).png

Even after Trevor begged to work with him, they refused so Trevor went crazy and asked who were they working with and as the assistant was not talking so Trevor started beating Cheng.

Crystal Maze (5).png

And the assistant had nothing to say the name. It's the O'Neil brothers.

Crystal Maze (7).png

Trevor went more crazy and started riding the car towards the place where he'll find O'Neil brothers to destroy them.
In the meantime, O'Neil called Trevor as he already knew that Trevor was after them and O'Neil was trying to talk about business so that Trevor will not do anything bad to them but Trevor cursed them and said he is on his way to O'Neil and hanged up the phone.

Crystal Maze (8).png

I reached the targeted location and then I had the objective to get to the vantage point on the hill to see how things are at the barn.

Crystal Maze (9).png

Crystal Maze (10).png

There was someone watching over a binocular from a window and some lads were moving barrels.

Crystal Maze (11).png

Crystal Maze (12).png

And there were some more peoples who were looks like bad peoples and O'Neil came there and warned them about Trevor coming to get them.

Crystal Maze (13).png

Now I had the objective to destroy O'Neils meth lab and I started the mission by sniping peoples from that vantage point of the hill and after taking down some peoples, I went close and entered the house.

Crystal Maze (14).png

Crystal Maze (15).png

There were a lot of peoples that I had to kill and it was a tough job as those peoples were sharp shooters but I took my chance and killed all of them.

Crystal Maze (16).png

Crystal Maze (18).png

Then I spattered the whole place with gasoline and after coming outside, I lit the gasoline with fire.

Crystal Maze (19).png

Crystal Maze (20).png

Crystal Maze (21).png

The whole meth lab was destroyed with my action.

Crystal Maze (23).png

And the mission was passed with 63% completion.

Crystal Maze (25).png

Then after helping someone recovering his robbed money, I was looking for a clothe store to give Trevor something good to wear as he was not looking good with the muddy dress. After getting a nice dress, I went to ammu-nation and bought some weapons as I was low in weapons and ammo when I was at the barn.

This is it, end of the post.

I'll come with another gaming post soon. Stay safe till then and keep playing what you like.

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

Gta's missions look pretty good. Look at that house on fire. They've worked very well on everything. 10 years from now, I think it will still be a playable game.

They did very well with the missions.

That house on the fire scene is really cool.

10 years from now, I think it will still be a playable game.

I think so. But GTA VI is coming soon and probably there'll be better ones after 10 years and this GTA V will bring us nostalgia.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow, thanks a lot for the vote.

Congratulations @noomer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List