GTA V | Side Activities - Pulling Favors, Chop, Paparazzo, Shift Work.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

What's up hivers?

Today, I will talk about Grand Theft Auto V where I'll show some side missions which are "Pulling Favors, Chop, Paparazzo, Shift Work.".

GTA V.jpg

I've streamed live in twitch and later I did export it in YouTube.

I'm going to share the youtube links here so that you may watch my gameplay without any problem.

YouTube:

So after doing two main missions, I went for some side missions and those are not thaaat bad actually.

Pulling Favors:
This mission started with a lady named Tonya who was calling my character Franklin.
Then I pull off the car and I went near the lady and after asking what's wrong, the lady replied, "Ain's nothing wrong with me, nigga, shit."

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_47_23 PM.png

What I understood from the conversation is that there's a man named JB who is probably the husband of Tonya and Tonya was saying, "JB is gonna lose everything, his house, his business, everything."

And Tonya mentioned that Franklin is JB's cousin although Franklin didn't accept that but Tonya was asking for help and the help was about towing a car using JB's truck from the roadside.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_48_45 PM.png

So I went to the impound where the truck was parked and Tonya accompanied me.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_50_47 PM.png

Then I towed the targeted car to the impound.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_52_21 PM.png

And the mission passed.
I didn't expand the success details although I didn't know it can be done at that moment so it's all this is about the mission.

Then there's another mission.
Chop:

I drove to Franklin's house and this side mission started from that point.
Franklin's aunty with another lady stepped out of the house for a walk and some exercises as it seemed and Franklin hid himself from them first and then he was about to get into the house but there was Lamar with a doggy named Chop.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_55_32 PM.png

Then Lamar took me to a van saying we need to kidnap someone.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_55_49 PM.png

I had the objective to go to Vinewood Boulevard.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_56_44 PM.png

While driving, I was reading some mails from the smartphone.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_59_24 PM.png

And after all we reached the location and then both Franklin and Lamar used scarves to hid their face.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_59_34 PM.png

The target was having a cha with a lady sitting on a very fast bike.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_1_2022 11_59_53 PM.png

Lamar pointed a gun towards the target and they did a little prep talk in that condition.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_00_00 AM.png

And the the target escaped the place riding the bike and we started running towards him and then I started chasing the target with the van.

After some running and chasing, I almost got him while he had an accident with a bus but the nigga survived and kept running.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_01_35 AM.png

The target then hid himself in a chamber of a train and that we had to discover where he was.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_03_04 AM.png

I got to switch to Chop and to see how Chop was searching for the target.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_03_42 AM.png

Then as Franklin, I was searching some chambers of some trains but the target was yet to be found.

And suddenly Chop started barking as if he got the target.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_04_30 AM.png

But no no no, the doggy has found a bitch and started wooing her.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_04_45 AM.png

I had the objective to let Chop go from the bitch as we needed to find the target still.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_05_09 AM.png

Then at last we've found the target.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_05_49 AM.png

And Chop jumped on the target and started attacking him.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_06_08 AM.png

Then the target was thrown to the back of the van with Chop and I started riding the van once more.

Then after some prep talk in the van, I drop the target off right beside Franklin's house and the target left the place although then I didn't understand fully what the kidnapping was about.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_07_40 AM.png

Then I had the objective to drop Lamar off at the rec center.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_08_55 AM.png

Then the mission was passed with 84% completion.

Then there's another mission.
Paparazzo:

I needed to get to another location for this mission and I needed a vehicle to get there but there was nothing around that I liked.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_10_08 AM.png

Then I used a cheat "ROCKET" to get a super bike.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_10_15 AM.png

I really liked this bike a lot and speed is also very nice. There were a lot of useful cheat codes in the internet and I only used this to get a bike as I needed one right now. I might use other cheats later for easy play.

So I started riding the bike and I went to the location of the side mission and there was a photographer who shot a photo of Franklin as soon as Franklin reached there thinking that Franklin is there for a celebrity known as Miranda from Quarterback Blues.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_15_39 AM.png

Now I had the objective to drive alongside Miranda's car so that the photographer can take some good photos.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_16_49 AM.png

I tried as good as I could but there was another party taking better photos than us so we had to change the objective and chase that photographer and take what they had and we were succeeded in that.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_18_56 AM.png

The photographer was happy and said he might need me again later.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_19_30 AM.png

The mission was passed with 75% completion.

Then there's another mission.
Shift Work:

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_20_30 AM.png

After locating the location of the side mission in the map, I started riding towards the location.
And I've found a Japanese or maybe Chinese man there who was talking about a racing competition and invited me to join the race.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_23_48 AM (1).png

I've found a good old model car with fantastic speed and I joined the race.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_23_48 AM.png

The race started and the opponent racers were real good but not as good as me.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_23_52 AM.png

I got the first position and I lost it but no worry, I got the first position again and I finished the race holding the first position.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_27_24 AM.png

The mission was passed with 84% completion.
So this was the last side mission I did today.

Then I did some free driving around the city and I was amazed seeing what I've found.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_29_05 AM.png

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_29_16 AM.png

Yeah that's a night club or can be mentioned as strip club as well.
No, I didn't go inside this club. Not now at least.
Maybe later someday.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_32_05 AM.png

Then I went to Franklin's house and there was Chop beside his house.
I took him for a walk and was trying to see if he get me after I hid myself and he could.

Then I tried another car racing.

Grand Theft Auto V 8_2_2022 12_36_03 AM.png

And I finished this racing in first position as well.
This is it, end of the post.

I'll come with another gaming post soon. Stay safe till then and keep playing what you like.

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

Very in-depth post man.

I haven't played GTA 5 Online in months and honestly, haven't played the story mode in years (I went through and 100% it on ps4 when it came out and stopped playing it). But honestly, this post makes me want to go back and revisit the story. There's so much to do in the story alone. And don't even get me started on playing GTA Online.

And I haven't played GTA Online yet and I'm keeping the story play on so that I know the story.
Thanks for your compliment about the post.

Good to know man and yeah I'd recommend completing the story and honestly, trying to 100% the story mode (getting the hidden side items that I won't spoil) and what not. I got the game for PS5 recently, so I might start a story playthrough for the hell of it (its been a few years since I've played the story).

Congratulations @noomer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war

Hello @noomer excellent game play, very entertaining and very witty narrative.
Thanks for sharing it.
Success

Hi thank you for your comment and for reading my post.

 2 years ago  

GTA V looks amazing. I have yet to play it but every time I see a post about it, I get more and more curious. The last one I played was Vice City with Nico which was one of my all-time favorite games for a long. Not a lot of people make games like Rockstar does.

Cause its an amazing game. It's far better than vice city and you must try it out if you're a GTA fan.

 2 years ago  

Definitely will try it as soon as I can. The fact you can switch between characters is such a cool concept!