The chicken won! + 1UP Rising Star exclusive card

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello everybody

as I always say, I don't want to bore you with my Splinterlands battles, but I love to share the ones where "The Furious Chicken" wins. I want to show you also the exclusive 1UP card that I bought in Rising Star Game "S30 Juan Up". If you want this card you will have to buy it with the ONEUP token, there will be 2500 in the game and now have been sold 228

imagen.png

imagen.png


And now let's see my last Splinterland battle with the "Furious Chicken"

imagen.png

and here there is another one that I never published (May 2021)

imagen.png

It is very cool to see this "bird" winning!! 😍


Banner970x250 C.jpg


imagen.png


imagen.png


RS with Pizza.gif


imagen.png

Sort:  

jaajajaja La Furia del Pollo!

es el mejor!!!!

untitled.gif

I am so habitual of putting chicken in battle that "No Neutral" daily quest become headache for me. (r1s2g3)
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

lol, same here, I need to play with thst chicken!! thank you very much @r1s2g3

!BEER

Yo quiero una carta así bro jajaja éxitos

habia una barata en el market pero ha volado 😅

Jajajaja que lástima jajajaja no pasa nada


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Hey @nupulse, here is a little bit of BEER from @cryptoyzzy for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

PIZZA! PIZZA!
@nupulse! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:

Join us in Discord!

Or try to buy the JuanUp (and other ) card on https://nftm.art/buy/star with Hive or Starbits.
My #oneup tokens are too valuable for me to buy things with it :o).

lol, yes that's true, but only one offer in Starbits for now, a very cheap one!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much!!