Blockchain Gaming progress this week! Splinterlands & Holybread

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hi everyone! Hope your gaming is going as well as mine has been this week! I wanted to quickly give an update on my #Splinterlands and #Holybread progress since I just hit two milestones!

First, on the Splinterlands front - I achieved an all-time high of Gold 1! This is a huge moment for me as a brand new player and was the main goal of this season for me. I'm really really happy to have completed this and achieved this rank before the end of the season.

SplinterlandsGoldI.JPG

I'm really looking forward to starting the next season with a higher base tier and aiming for diamond before the next season ends! Wish me luck as I'll probably need it haha!

On the Holybread front... I have finally unlocked my second character!

HolybreadSecondSlot!.JPG

I had had my eye on a character for sale in the market for a few days, so when I finally got this slot I bought him for the ~4 hive he was priced at and I'm really excited to kit him out and see how this second character improves my Arena battles - which have sadly plateaued a bit as I'm punching way above my weight right now (largely thanks to the Everything Is Epic event being kind to me for drops).

HolybreadSecondSlotCharacter!.JPG

That's it for a gaming front today! I have been mostly focused on Splinterlands and Holybread lately so no more screens of the Jurassic World Evolution game today - but I'm hoping to get more of those and show off the improvements of my first island in an upcoming post.

For now, be well and good luck in whatever games you're currently playing!

Sort:  

Your current Rank (134) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 10%

Congratulations @oblivioncubed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Well done, keep on playing!!

Glad you found some good items in the Everything is Epic event. :)

It was a great event and definitely the key push for me to join. I'm sad I wasn't higher level for it but it was a BLAST. Thank you and the team!