Lost ark: Soon I will challenge Valtan in normal :D--- Hemos vuelto a nuestra perdición luego de un pequeño descanso

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

image.png

Source

standard.gif

Hola que tal mi gente de Hive como están? espero que bien, el día de hoy quería traer un post del juego que me ha consumido la vida todas estas semanas pero que ya le he bajado un poco debido a algunas cosas como el internet, también un poquito por algunos asuntos familiares pero bueno espero ya esta semana se solucione todo para ya estar mas activo tanto en el Lost ark como por acá. Bueno digamos que en el Lost ark he estado un poco atascado ya que en mi main la cosa esta complicada en cuanto a la cantidad de materiales que te piden es muy alta, el porcentaje de éxito es insufrible, pero bueno ya hablare de eso, también mis personajes secundarios han evolucionado pero he dejado algunos de lado.

Hello my people of Hive how are you? I hope you are well, today I wanted to bring a post of the game that has consumed my life all these weeks but I have already lowered it a little due to some things like the internet, also a little bit for some family matters but I hope this week everything will be solved to be more active both in the Lost ark and here. Well let's say that in the Lost ark I've been a bit stuck because in my main the thing is complicated in terms of the number of materials that you are asked is very high, the success rate is insufferable, but well I'll talk about that, also my secondary characters have evolved but I have left some aside.


LOSTARK_2022_09_02_08_08_46_430.pngLOSTARK_2022_09_02_08_11_08_057.png

Primero que nada me gustaría comenzar hablando de todo lo que han evolucionado mis personajes, ya que es el lo que mas me he concentrado, honestamente me gustaría ya tener los 6 personajes bien pero es que me senti muy agobiado, ya tengo 4 personas con un item level 1370, este item level es prácticamente lo justo para tener tus personajes ya que puedes hacer las mazmorras abisales de punika que te dan que si 2200+ de oro semanalmente, también ya que están estancados en este nivel también te quedas con todos los materiales para el personaje main. Hablando de mi personaje main voy en Item level 1424, mi objetivo actual es que el main alcance 1445 que es cuando ya puedo comenzar a conseguir joyería reliquia y puedo comenzar a hacer Valtan hard que de eso hablare en un momento. Lo cierto es que he avanzado mucho mas de lo que pensaba para esta fecha pero me he comenzado a contener un poco porque sentía que estaba jugando mucho tiempo al día, eso no era sano para mi.

First of all I would like to start talking about everything that my characters have evolved since it is what I have concentrated on the most, honestly I would like to have all 6 characters well but I felt very overwhelmed, I already have 4 people with an item level 1370, this item level is practically just enough to have your characters since you can do the abyssal dungeons of punika that give you 2200+ gold weekly, also since they are stuck at this level you also get all the materials for the main character. Speaking of the main character I'm at Item level 1424, my current goal is for the main to reach 1445 which is when I can start getting relic jewelry and I can start making Valtan hard which I'll talk about in a moment. The truth is that I have advanced much more than I thought I would by this time but I have started to hold back a little because I felt that I was playing too much time a day, which was not healthy for me.


LOSTARK_2022_09_02_08_12_27_880.pngLOSTARK_2022_08_25_17_46_51_854.pngLOSTARK_2022_08_30_03_00_41_042.png

Aunque el mes de agosto fue muy calmado en cuanto a contenido nuevo en el Lost ark igualmente pusieron algunos buenos eventos para conseguir materiales que al final del día es lo que importa, hay un nuevo evento que puedes hacer 1 vez por día con cada uno de tus personajes, esto te da una moneda que te sirve para comprar mas que todo materiales de acabado que al final del día es lo que nos importa ya que si quiero llegar a 1445 necesitare muchos. Como tal el evento es sencillo es como cazar guardines pero esta vez hay 3 en vez de 1, también tienes que matar estos de una forma ordenada ya que hay uno que al romperle la coraza le da un buff de daño y reducción de enfriamiento a todos. Es muy divertido ya que con el aumento de daño llegas a poder pegar hasta 70 millones de daño haha pero claro es un evento temporal, también hay un evento de recolectar mokokos en estos tienes una pequeña probabilidad de que te salga una moneda de oro de 5000 o 10000 de oro (por ahora no me ha salido ninguna) :(

Although the month of August was very calm in terms of new content in the Lost Ark, they also put some good events to get materials that at the end of the day is what matters, there is a new event that you can do once a day with each of your characters, this gives you a coin that serves to buy more than all finishing materials that at the end of the day is what matters to us because if I want to reach 1445 I will need many. As such the event is simple, it is like hunting guardians but this time there are 3 instead of 1, you also have to kill them in an orderly manner because there is one that when you break his armor gives a buff of damage and cooldown reduction to all of them. It is very funny because with the increased damage you can hit up to 70 million damage, haha but of course, it is a temporary event, there is also an event to collect mokokos in these you have a small chance that you get a gold coin of 5000 or 10000 gold (so far I have not gotten any) :(


LOSTARK_2022_08_24_16_13_20_945.pngLOSTARK_2022_08_27_18_32_35_417.pngLOSTARK_2022_08_27_18_32_08_003.png

Con mi llegada a item level 1415 en mi personaje principal pude acceder a otro contenido, lo primero es el primer guardián que te da Joyería reliquia el cual es "Deskaluda" es un guardián bastante sencillo de hacer ya que sus habilidades son facilidades de evadir, también es muy sumiso a personajes como mi Gunlancer ya que le puedes hacer muchos counters, pero eso si su daño es muy elevado así que cuando vas con 4 DPS la cosa es algo complicada si mueren algunos .

Pero lo mas importante de haber llegado 1415 es que ya puedo hacer Argos hasta su fase final, Argos es un jefe del que hable es post anteriores, pero ya puedo hacerlo fácilmente, esto me da una buena suma de oro, también la posibilidad de sacar buena joyería de clase para vender.

Aunque lo mas importante de todo es que ya tengo acceso a la primera puerta de VALTAN en normal, leste jefe es la primera incursión en la horda que tenemos, aunque solo puedo hacer su primera puerta son dos mini jefes que son geniales, según todos aquí es donde comienza el verdadero contenido, por ahora no lo he probado pero espero a lo largo de esta semana ya hacer la primera puerta de valtan en normal, ya que tiene varios modos que llegar hasta infierno.

With my arrival to item level 1415 in my main character I could access other content, the first thing is the first guardian that gives you relic jewelry which is "Deskaluda" is a fairly simple guardian to do because their skills are easy to evade, it is also very submissive to characters like my Gunlancer because you can make many counters, but that if your damage is very high so when you go with 4 DPS the thing is somewhat complicated if some die.

But the most important thing about having reached 1415 is that I can do Argos until the final phase, Argos is a boss that I talked about in previous posts, but I can do it easily, this gives me a good amount of gold, also the possibility of getting good class jewelry to sell.

Although the most important of all is that I already have access to the first door of VALTAN in normal, this boss is the first raid in the horde that we have, although I can only do the first door are two mini-bosses that are great, according to everyone this is where the real content begins, for now, I have not tried but I hope throughout this week and make the first door of valsartan in normal, as it has several ways to get to hell.


Bueno mi gente este ha sido todo mi post por hoy, espero les haya gustado, esta semana espero traer otro de Lost ark ya haciendo Valtan. bueno nos vemos.

Well my people this has been all my post for today, I hope you liked it, this week I hope to bring another one of Lost ark already doing Valtan. well, see you.

Banner.png

Sort:  

Dude, I've told you this before, I've seen you play this game more than 10 hours a day. You probably play without moving and that makes you tired. Anyway, I'm happy with your decision and it's great that you are making great progress. 1424 is higher than I've ever seen. They must have brought a lot of new things to the game.

 2 years ago  

ola olfu

Congratulations @oldfool! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great post man! Good to see some Lost Ark content! Valtan is definitely good experience. I love this raid, and its only gonna get better. Vykas is even more fun! I can't wait for Kakul-saydon and Brelshaza in December.