You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft ~ WotLK Classic progress!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

How cool to see the Classic :D, unfortunately, I can't play due to lack of time, because as you know, leveling up in the Classic is like tying your life to the chair hahaha. I thought you were going for a Rogue but from what I see you're going for the Warrior Fury which is the DPS beast in the Lich. I look forward to continuing to see your progress in the pre-patch.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I was playing a rogue before in TBC, but then decided to play a warrior instead. 🙂 The fury warrior is the first class I ever played and is my main in retail WoW, so I thought I'd stick with what I know best. ⚔️

Levelling's not so bad now! 😁 Wrath of the Lich King added so much quality of life. It's not that bad. In Classic and TBC it's terrible, but now levelling is fine. 😊

 2 years ago  

My first class was the Warlock (still my favorite) but it's true that the Warrior is a lot of fun, although I never used the Fury, I always used the Protection. Good luck, I hope to see you doing awesome DPS when you can use two-handed weapons in both hands haha.