World of Warcraft: Talking a bit about the new expansion and Lich King Classic. -- TQM WOWSITO

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

image.png

Source

standard.gif

Hola que tal mi gente de Hive como están? Espero que bien, el día de hoy quería hacer un post algo diferente a lo habitual ya que estos días me tome un poco de tiempo para descansar del WoW MoP, para tratar mas que todo de no quemar esta emoción al jugar. Así que me gustaría hablar un poco sobre el recién anuncio de World of Warcraft Dragonflight que será la nueva expansión que llegara en Noviembre, esto es algo que sorprendió mucho ya que todo el mundo pensaba que sería en Octubre pero bueno, también me gustaría hablar sobre el reciente lanzamiento ya oficial de Lich king Classic, ya he tenido experiencia tanto en servidores del retail como en los de Classic así que me gustaría hablar un poco sobre mi opinión, también sobre cosas que espero de la nueva expansión.

Hello my Hive people, how are you? I hope well, today I wanted to make a post a little different than usual because these days I took a little time to rest from WoW MoP, to try more than anything not to burn this excitement to play. So I would like to talk a little about the recent announcement of World of Warcraft Dragonflight which will be the new expansion that will arrive in November, this is something that surprised a lot since everyone thought it would be in October but well, I would also like to talk about the recent official launch of Lich king Classic, I have already had experience in both retail and Classic servers so I would like to talk a little about my opinion, also about things I expect from the new expansion.


Source

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Source1 Source2 Source3

Primero me gustaría comenzar hablando sobre DRAGONFLIGHT ya que es lo nuevo, su anuncio oficial fue hecho el día de ayer, estará disponible el 28 de noviembre de este año, esto es algo que a la comunidad molesto un poco ya que coincide mucho con las fiestas de diciembre pero bueno creo que al final terminaran jugando igualmente. Con esta expansión nueva hay muchísimos cambios que emocionan a la gente sobre todo el de los TALENTOS, Blizzard ya mostro los nuevos talentos, esto es lo que más emociono a la comunidad ya que mucha gente sentía que anteriormente lo talentos eran algo un poco vacío desde Pandaria, pero ahora con el gran cambio a lo talentos mucha gente está emocionada, incluyéndome, he visto muchos comentarios de gente que ha probado la beta, muchos hablan muy bien sobre el nuevo cambio a los talentos.

Como saben esta nueva expansión es entorno a los dragones por lo que se agregara una nueva raza llamada "Dracthyr" que son dragones, estos son los únicos que podrán ser la nueva clase que también es agregada llamada "Evoker" que será una clase que podrá ser DPs y Healer. Esta Raza comenzara a nivel 58 y usaran armadura de Malla. Todo el mundo esta intrigado porque las clases "Heroicas" por asi decirlo siempre están algo desbalanceadas en su lanzamiento haha.

También leí que al llegar a la nueva isla nos darán un Dragon que podremos personalizar, también hablaron de que la experiencia de vuelo será totalmente diferente. Eso es lo que pude apreciar en la conferencia que vi. Por mi nivel de inglés no podía entender muchas cosas pero espero haber dejado lo poco que pude apreciar bien plasmado haha.

First I would like to start talking about DRAGONFLIGHT since it is the new thing, its official announcement was made yesterday, it will be available on November 28th of this year, this is something that bothered the community a little bit since it coincides a lot with the December holidays but well I think that in the end they will end up playing anyway. With this new expansion there are many changes that excite people, especially the TALENTS, Blizzard already showed the new talents, this is what most excited the community as many people felt that previously the talents were something a little empty from Pandaria, but now with the big change to the talents many people are excited, including me, I have seen many comments from people who have tested the beta, many speak very well about the new change to the talents.

As you know this new expansion is about dragons so a new race will be added called "Dracthyr" which are dragons, these are the only ones that can be a new class that is also added called "Evoker" which will be a class that can be DPS and Healer. This race will start at level 58 and will use chain mail armor. Everyone is intrigued because the "Heroic" classes so to speak are always a bit unbalanced in their release haha.

I also read that when we get to the new island they will give us a Dragon that we will be able to customize, they also said that the flying experience will be totally different. That's what I could appreciate at the conference I saw. For my level of English, I could not understand many things but I hope I have left the little I could appreciate well captured haha.


image.pngimage.png

Source1Source2

Ahora hablare un poco del Lich king classic más que todo sobre que he visto en varios streaming sobre todo en el de Asmongold que es mi streamer de WoW favorito. Creo que lo único que podrían hablar mal del lanzamiento del es la cantidad de horas que tienes que esperar para entrar a un servidor, sobre todo en los servidores que se metieron los streamers famosos, he visto colas hasta de 4 horas, pero bueno igualmente no en todos los servers es así. Dirás "que se metan en otro servidor y ya" pues no amigo, mi experiencia en TBC Classic, me enseño algo, eso es que tienes que meterte en estos servidores porque son los que al final terminan con mayor comunidad, en el TBC Classic paso exactamente igual, a los 3 meses ya los servidores se iban quedando sin gente, porque obviamente LICH KING es para muchos la mejor expansión pero recuerden que ya todo está en YouTube, todo sera mas fácil de hacer, mucha gente termina el contenido y luego se va al retail. Luego los servers más famosos son los únicos que quedan con una buena cantidad de gente activa.

Pero bueno lo que he visto es que todo el mundo está encantado, subiendo de nivel como locos, pero a la vez se ve muy divertido, yo sinceramente quisiera jugar pero es que ya me decidí por esperar Dragonflight, pero siendo sinceremos la razón principal es que no quiero pasar por todo ese proceso de subir de nivel en Lich king, pero me parece un total acierto el Lich king classic solo espero que no pase como con TBC que las personas lo dejaron de lado muy rapido.

Now I will talk a little bit about the Lich king classic more than everything about what I have seen in several streaming, especially in Asmongold's streamer who is my favorite WoW streamer. I think the only thing that could talk bad about the launch is the number of hours you have to wait to enter a server, especially on the servers that got the famous streamers, I've seen queues of up to 4 hours, but well not on all servers is like that. You will say "just go to another server and that's it" well no my friend, my experience in TBC Classic, taught me something, that is that you have to get into these servers because they are the ones that end up with the largest community, in TBC Classic happened exactly the same, after 3 months and the servers were running out of people because obviously LICH KING is for many the best expansion but remember that everything is already on YouTube, everything will be easier to do, many people finish the content and then goes to the retail. Then the most famous servers are the only ones left with a good amount of active people.

But well what I have seen is that everyone is delighted, leveling up like crazy, but at the same time it looks very fun, I honestly would like to play but I already decided to wait for Dragonflight, but being honest the main reason is that I do not want to go through the whole process of leveling up in Lich king, but I think Lich king classic is a total success, I just hope it does not happen as with TBC that people left it aside very quickly.


Bueno mi gente este ha sido todo mi post por hoy, espero les haya gustado, es algo diferente a lo que estoy acostumbrado pero me gustó mucho, ya que el WoW es algo que me apasiona mucho, siendo sincero lo que más espero es que en la nueva expansión no obliguen a la gente a hacer PVE, para poder hacer PVP, que vuelva el TEMPLE Y PODER JCJ. Pero bueno nos vemos en el siguiente post.

Well my people this has been all my post for today, I hope you liked it, it's something different from what I'm used to but I liked it a lot since WoW is something that I'm very passionate about, being honest what I hope the most is that in the new expansion they don't force people to do PVE, to be able to do PVP, that the TEMPLE and JCJ POWER come back. But we'll see you in the next post.

Banner.png

Sort:  

Big games like this are played no matter how much they are criticized. Fifa, for example. Every year people swear, a lot of people say they hate the game, but when the new year starts, everyone tries to buy the game. This is how it works 🤣

 2 years ago  

You're absolutely right mate, I have some friends who damage PS5 controllers almost monthly just playing FIFA but they buy it every year without fail haha.

Since I don't play Fifa online, I don't get very angry and I don't want to give that money, but if it goes on sale, of course I will buy that game because it doesn't even have any competitors. PES is far behind it. Anyway, let's not get too far away from the subject XD

 2 years ago  

HAHAHAAH actually has no competitors, Fifa online has a lot of marketing, plus YouTubers/streamers spend all day playing it.

 2 years ago  

Carajo, un post fuera de lo habitual y es un post acerca de WoW aún así. Como es verdad que tú no tienes escrúpulos mi hermano.

 2 years ago  

Eso siempre dice mi mami pero como yo no se lo que son los " escrúpulos" imagino que es ser algo asi como poeta uwu. tqm flawsito

 2 years ago  

tqm más orfusito

chamo este hombre que no hace bien? Se para temprano, es un balbaro en el WoW y hace los post vacanos, oful de grande quiero ser como tu.

 2 years ago  

Eso lo aprendí de ti mi hermano te quiero mucho y te extraño

Bastante informativo tu post, yo hace bastante bastante tiempo que no juego (hace como un año o un poco mas) y todo estas nuevas informaciones desde shadowlands hasta la nueva expansion me parece genial veo que han cambiado muchas cosas, me gustaria probar todo esto, gracias por el post :)

haha hace muchos años que no juego World of Warcraft y lo extraño esta expansión esta bastante interesante, me acabo de descargar el juego a ver que pasa he he me da miedo enviciarme.

haha it's been many years since I've played World of Warcraft and I miss it, this expansion is quite interesting, I just downloaded the game to see what happens, I'm afraid to get involved.

 2 years ago  

Cuidado amigo, eso muchas veces es una carta de doble filo, uno cree que no se va a viciar pero igual lo termina haciendo haha.

Congratulations @oldfool! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!