Among Us | Gameplay - Playing With Friends

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I recorded this little gameplay a few days ago before doing my review. The truth is that I had not deigned to upload any game since it is impossible to record on my computer, because if I do, it explodes. But I was able to record this game perfectly because it doesn't require anything special and is quite light. So here I leave you three games that I played with my friends. I would have loved to do it in English, but my English is quite bad. I think that in one or two weeks I will be able to buy what I need to be able to upload better quality content and more demanding games.

Among Us - Review

Rgb.gif

Sort:  

I tried playing this game on my phone, but it was annoying and I didn't have a clue what I was doing. I may try and play it on PC at some point. I like the concept of it.