An amazing update! - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

23214.png

Many had already been waiting for this update, but I didn't think it would be so good. Actually they added many new features and also made many changes and bug fixes. I was really surprised how long it took me to update, at least before the game updated immediately. As soon as I entered the game I could notice the changes.

A new menu has been added in the NPC Berinon, the NPC of Bounties, in which there are several objects that can be obtained with the points of the Quests and delivering some objects. I think this is great. There is a sword that is worth 500k points and I only have 13k, I'm missing a lot, I honestly don't think I can get it hahaha.

Screenshot 20210222 134416.pngScreenshot 20210222 134420.png

To my surprise, this was not the only addition, new options and uses were added to several places on the map, in addition to adding a new cook skill. Before the update, fish and other items could be used just like that, now fish and all "raw" items must be cooked to be consumed, which gives them more value in the market. But it is not so simple, the stove can burn the food and it is lost in the nothingness. On the one hand it is more complicated because in some dungeons you could survive thanks to fishing, but it is no longer so, since the fish come out raw and to be consumed they must go through the stove, but on the other hand it is cooler because it is a new branch of skills that will bring more rewards in the future.

Screenshot 20210222 134112.pngScreenshot 20210222 134103.pngScreenshot 20210222 141516.png

The drop of the Blockchain items has decreased a lot, this for many people is a mess, but for many it is not, at least not for me. This makes the player have to work harder to acquire the desired items, making them run out much less quickly.

The game also added utility to an old well found around the map. The mechanics of this well is to fill a jar of water and be able to make cooking recipes.

When walking around the map, you can see that there are still some houses with which there is no interaction, it is likely that soon they will release an update with more surprising additions.

Before this update, the places did not have a name on the map, but now names have been added to identify them easily, although there are still players who do not pay attention and do not know the location of the places, even if they have the names on the map with them.

Another change that surprised me is the elimination of the gargoyle, which had to be searched all over the map and could be found in a random place. This gargoyle delivered rewards to players who have the membership. It has now been replaced by a daily rewards section, which can be claimed every day after overcoming a dungeon. On the fifth day they will give away a transcendent Virtual weapon, which is awesome. On the seventh day I will show you what I get from my mystery chest.

The future of this game is becoming more and more marked and it looks like it will be incredible. Every day new players arrive, the community is quite good, the changes they make are excellent and everything is managed by a single person. The game has many more changes, but there are quite a few, from bug fixes, to nerfs to relics, so the posts would be too long if I explain everything, I think I talked about the most important changes and that really give a different feel to the game. I will continue to play a lot to take full advantage of my membership and anything related to the game that may be interesting, I will bring it to Hive. Cya my Boomers!

If you want to see more posts about Lost Relics:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

I will soon get my pendant, one month membership! - Lost Reclis, Game Blockchain

I finally made it! I got my one month membership - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain


Muchos ya llevaban esperando esta actualización, pero no creí que fuera tan buena. Actualmente añadieron muchas novedades y también hicieron muchos cambios y arreglos de bugs. La verdad me sorprendí lo mucho que tardé actualizando, al menos antes el juego se me actualizaba de inmediato. Apenas entré al juego pude notar los cambios.

Screenshot 20210222 093414.png

Añadieron un menú nuevo en el NPC Berinon, el NPC de las bounties, en el cual hay varios items que se pueden obtener con los puntos de las Quest y entregando algunos items. Esto me parece fabuloso. Hay una espada que vale 500k de puntos y yo apenas tengo 13k, tengo un largo camino, sinceramente no creo obtenerla hahaha.

Screenshot 20210222 134416.pngScreenshot 20210222 134420.png

Para mi sorpresa, ese no fue el único añadido, agregaron nuevas opciones y usos a varios lugares del mapa, además de agregar una nueva skill de cocinero. Antes de la actualización, los pescados y otros items podían usarse sin más, ahora mismo los pescados y todos los items "crudos" deben de cocinarse para poder consumirse, cosa que les otorga más valor en el mercado. Pero no es tan sencillo, la estufa puede quemar los alimentos y se pierden en la nada. Por una parte es más complicado ya que en algunas mazmorras se podía sobrevivir gracias a la pesca, pero ya no es así, ya que los pescados salen crudos y para consumirse deben de pasar por la estufa, pero por otra parte es más genial ya que es una nueva rama de skills que a futuro traerá más recompensas.

Screenshot 20210222 134112.pngScreenshot 20210222 134103.pngScreenshot 20210222 141516.png

El drop de los items Blockchain bajó mucho, esto para varios es una cagada, pero para muchos no lo es, al menos para mi no. Esto hace que el jugador deba de esforzarse más por adquirir los items deseados, haciendo que se agoten mucho menos rápido.

También se le añadió al juego utilidad a un viejo pozo que se encontraba por el mapa. La mecánica de este pozo es llenar una jarra de agua y poder fabricar recetas de cocina.

Screenshot 20210222 113028.png

Al caminar por el mapa, se puede apreciar que aún hay algunas casas con las que no hay ninguna interacción, es probable que pronto lancen alguna actualización con más añadidos sorprendentes.

Antes de esta actualización, los lugares no tenían nombre el mapa, actualmente se le añadió nombre para poder identificarlos fácilmente, aunque aún hay jugadores que no prestan atención y no saben la ubicación de los lugares, aún teniendo los nombres en el mapa consigo.

UPDATE3.png

Otro cambio que me sorprendió es la eliminación de la gárgola, la cual había que buscar por todo el mapa y se podía encontrar en un lugar al azar. Esta gárgola entregaba recompensas a los jugadores que poseen la membresía. Actualmente fue reemplazada por un apartado de recompensas diarias, las cuales pueden reclamarse cada día después de superar una mazmorra. El quinto día regalarán una arma Virtual transcendente, cosa que es increíble. El séptimo día les mostraré que obtengo de mi cofre misterioso.

Update1.png

El futuro de este juego se va marcando cada vez más y se ve que será increíble. Cada día llegan nuevos jugadores, la comunidad es bastante buena en si, los cambios que hacen son excelentes y eso que todo lo maneja una sola persona. El juego tiene muchos más cambios, pero son bastantes, desde correcciones de bugs, hasta nerfeos a reliquias, por lo cual el posts sería demasiado extenso si explico todo, creo que hablé de los cambios más importantes y que realmente le dan un aire distinto al juego. Seguiré viciando mucho para aprovechar con totalidad mi membresía y cualquier cosa relacionada al juego que pueda ser interesante, la traeré a Hive. Hasta la próxima mis Boomers!

Si deseas ver más de mis posts acerca de este juego:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

I will soon get my pendant, one month membership! - Lost Reclis, Game Blockchain

I finally made it! I got my one month membership - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I did not know this game my friend, it calls my attention, I will visit your previous post of this game to see everything I need to know before playing it, it looks very entertaining and with this update even more.

It is a somewhat monotonous game at the moment. But it's fun, at least I like it more than the Blockchain card games, which although I like them, they bore me pretty fast. I'm more into dungeons and movement. If you play it, let me know how it went.

Congratulations @perceval! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities