LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)



These days I have dedicated myself only and exclusively to play a game. This game is called Lost Relics. It is a game that reminds me a lot to Path Of Exile, another amazing game, only that it has many different sections and every day they are adding things, fixing bugs, correcting the damage of weapons and a lot of things for the game to evolve, with the exception that Lost Relics is a Blockchain game. Currently I would say the game is still in Beta but for some reason I have quite a bit of faith in this game. I think I've only played it for 4 days and I've made quite a bit of progress. I have been able to acquire an earring that is equivalent to Membership or Premium in other games. I've been able to play some dungeons that I couldn't before and the truth is that they are worth it, although I still have a lot to improve. Little by little my inventory (Stash) is growing and although the items that I have obtained have a great value, it does not have many uses, so when it comes to sell them, probably they will not be bought or it will take months to sell them, besides that for now the commissions to send these items to the Wallet are very high.

For now the only thing I can conclude is that in a fairly quiet game, you only have to worry about not getting killed, even having internet problems, the game runs very smoothly and at least I have not had any problems so far. Obviously this game is a long term bet, but for now I see a very good way. Assuming that the items I own have different uses, I would probably have secured 200 to 400 dollars, which is not bad for a week, but for now I really do not know how much I could get for the items I own because as I have been mentioning, many of these items are just items, they are not used to make things, nor give you any advantage in the game, so they are just for being.

A few days ago they added the Bounties which are the equivalent of the Quests in any game, a section that was not there before and gives much more advantage to the players, besides they implemented Bounty Bucks which are coins that can soon be used for the new tavern store, I just hope that the items they put on sale are pretty good.

My skills are going quite well despite the short time I've been playing and the best of all is that I'm having a great time. For now this was all, I will continue posting about this game every time I can since I will dedicate enough time to learn it in depth and take advantage of the fact that it is a game that does not take a lot of time.

If you want to play it, just download it from this site: LOST RELICS.

If you want to see my other posts about this game:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

Probably tonight I will publish a review of a game that I like a lot and that I have played a few hours these days when my internet connection has failed. If you like my content, you can leave a comment and if you like it, give me an Upvote. See ya, Boomers.


Estos días me he dedicado solo y exclusivamente a jugar un juego. Este juego se llama Lost Relics. Es un juego que me recuerda un montón a Path Of Exile, otro increíble juego, solo que posee muchos apartados distintos y cada día van añadiendo cosas, arreglando bugs, corrigiendo el daño de armas y un montón de cosas para que el juego evolucione, con la excepción de que Lost Relics es un juego Blockchain. Actualmente diría que el juego aún sigue en "Beta" pero por alguna razón le tengo bastante fe a este juego. Creo que solo lo he jugado durante 4 días y he progresado bastante. He podido adquirir un pendiente que equivale a la Membresía o Premium en otros juegos. He podido jugar algunas mazmorras que antes no podía y la verdad es que si valen la pena, aunque aún me falta bastante por mejorar. Poco a poco mi inventario(Stash) va creciendo y aunque los items que he conseguido poseen un gran valor, no posee muchos usos, por lo cual a la hora de venderlos, probablemente no los compren o tarden meses en venta, además de que por ahora las comisiones para poder enviar estos items a la Wallet son altísimas.

Por ahora lo único que puedo concluir es que en un juego bastante tranquilo, solo debes de preocuparte de que no te maten, incluso teniendo problemas de internet, el juego va muy fluido y al menos yo por ahora no he tenido ningún inconveniente. Evidentemente este juego es una apuesta a largo plazo, pero por ahora veo muy buen camino. Suponiendo que los items que poseo tuvieran distintos usos, probablemente tendría asegurado de 200 a 400 dolares, cosa que no está nada mal para una semana, pero por ahora realmente no sé cuanto podría obtener por los items que poseo ya que como lo vengo mencionando, muchos de estos items solo son items, no se usan para fabricar cosas, ni te dan alguna ventaja en el juego, por lo cual solo están por estar.

MONII.png

Hace unos días agregaron las Bounties que son el equivalente a las Quest en cualquier juego, apartado que antes no estaba y da bastante más ventaja a los jugadores, aparte de que implementaron Bounty Bucks que son monedas que pronto podrán utilizarse para la nueva tienda de la taberna, solo espero que los items que coloquen a la venta sean bastante buenos.

Mis skills van bastante bien a pesar del poco tiempo que llevo jugando y lo mejor de todo es que me la paso excelente. Por ahora esto fue todo, seguiré publicando acerca de este juego cada vez que pueda ya que le dedicaré bastante tiempo para aprenderlo a fondo y tomar la ventaja de que es un juego que no lleva mucho tiempo.


Si quieres jugarlo, solo debes descargarlo desde este sitio: LOST RELICS.

Si quieres ver mis otros post acerca de este juego:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

Probablemente esta noche publique una reseña de un juego que me gusta bastante y que he jugado unas horitas estos días cuando mi conexión de internet ha fallado. Si te gusta mi contenido, puedes dejar un comentario y si es de tu agrado, darme un Upvote. Nos vemos Boomers.

Sort:  

No conocia sobre este juego y tiene buena pinta. Yo antes era fans de probar todo juego blockchain que salia y escribir sobre eso, pero no se porque deje de hacerlo. Voy a probar este juego, me recuerda a muchos juegos que tiene un estilo similar. Quizás si es bien aceptado por el publico, valga el esfuerzo comenzar desde temprano y adquirir items. Por cierto, en la miniatura pensé que había creado un personaje parecido a Lara Croft XD. Revisare tus otros artículos para conocer mas sobre este juego. ¡Gracias!

Es un juego que pienso que puede tener futuro. Poco a poco se unen nuevas personas, haciendo que el juego crezca y algunos items tomen valor. Cuando lo juegues y saques las cuentas, quedarás loco, obviamente, puede caerte un item que vale 5 dólares en el mercado, pero nadie lo compre ya que probablemente no tenga ningún uso, al menos eso por ahora. Lo ideal sería darle solo por diversión y supongo que lo bueno vendrá solo. Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí dude.

Dude, that's an epic 4 days progress lol! I'm playing for like 4 weeks and I have the same ammount of items as you ahhaha!

I really enjoyed your update post! Keep them coming!

Hahaha, I've put quite a few hours into it. I have to save up for the 30 day pendant, although honestly I've been on the verge of spending money to buy it, but I don't want to spend a penny. Thanks, I really appreciate your comment.

Is this game based on ENJIN blockchain?

Yes, this game is based on Enjin.

Thanks for the reply .. it is one of those games that caught my attention. Are you having a lot of fun with this game? currently I'm playing at SPLINTERLANDS and RISING STAR only... I'm looking for a third game to play.

I have a great time playing it and it's really relaxing. It's true that for now it's a bit repetitive, but I guess it will get better soon.

Thanks for feedback