You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The experience behind the achievements: The best of videogames

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Farcry 3 is amazing, I also got all the achievements in that game. The game is so good that I would do it again. Clash Royale was also a vice at the time but I couldn't get far as the tablet I played on died. I know absolutely nothing about soccer, but good achievements.

Sort:  

Far Cry 3 is the best, the story (The top one is the part where you burn the marijuana field Lol), maps, unlocking stalls, music, crazy tigers, and weird animals attacking you, everything is absolutely good. Like you, I would do it again if I could, it's not wasted. And yes, Clash Royale is very engrossing, with lots and lots of hours in ladder and challenges playing. Thank you very much for stopping by @perceval, cheers bro.