You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Pac-Man World Rally (Mini Review)

in Hive Gaminglast year

At the beginning in Mario Kart I was quite surprised by the gigantic amount of characters that existed and I didn't know, I literally only knew Mario and Luigi. The fact that they add a variety of characters to the games seems pretty good to me. I never got to play this game too much, but Pac-Man was always one of my favorite characters, in fact, Pac-Man World 3 is my favorite game. It made me want to play it.


Al principio en Mario Kart me sorprendí bastante por la cantidad gigante de personajes que existían y yo no conocía, literal solo conocía a Mario y a Luigi. Que añadan variedad de personajes a los juegos me parece bastante bueno. Este juego nunca pude jugarlo demasiado, pero Pac-Man siempre fue no de mis personajes favoritos, de hecho, Pac-Man World 3 es mi juego favorito. Me dieron ganas de jugarlo.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

The game itself is quite craveable, in fact just seeing it makes you want to play it and the variety of characters is quite good because they put characters that have nothing to do with the game, but they add them to give more variety to the player and choose to your liking, that if I liked it a lot.

Thanks for your support and comment, may Pac-Man be with us jsjsjs

Es bastante antojoso el juego en sí, de hecho nada mas con verlo ya te dan ganas de jugarlo y la variedad de personajes es bastante buena porque ponen personajes que no tienen nada que ver con el juego, pero los añaden para darle mas variedad al jugador y elija a su gusto, eso si me gusto bastante.

Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario, que Pac-Man nos acompañe jsjsjs