the best of the best Resident Evil

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

To create my presentation it was not so difficult to choose, imagine a scene from this game, I see the movie consecutively, and my best scene is where Alice climbs the wall and turns around and ... PAA, with a kick the dog faints but this once i wanted to draw alice in her encounter with the nemesis

good to start I took Carlos as a position and gave him a full body dimension

carlos resident ivel.jpg

then generate the walls and draw alice ready to attack the nemesis and finally create the nemesis at the end of the hall.

boceto resident evil.jpg

Finally, color all the characters and the scene by adding the fire that the nemesis always generates when it appears.

Well I confess that every time I see the movie I die of fear and every time the nemesis says STAR my heart is at a thousand for hours

resident evil.jpg

and so my drawing ends. enjoy sharing this dynamic with you, I hope you do too.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @phderoes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

A great drawing of a great game @phderoes

thank you