Sort:  

This is a super fun game! I have played a tiny bit, but my cousin @lacking and his wife are much more into it than I am.

 last year  

I liked it a lot. Good to know that your cousin plays the game as well. I will be taking my time with this game.

Thank you for your comment!

 last year  

Cool game, that graphics looks good. It looks like you need to defend yourself as we from the wild animals when you hunt some deers.

 last year  

Not sure who needs defending...haha
I am shooting anything I see moving. 😁

 last year  

You never know when you face a dragon 🐉 lol. It looks like a nice game, keep playing.

 last year  

Hehe... I will keep an eye out for those bastards😁

 last year  

Yeaaa, you better do that.

 last year  

Call of The Wild is pretty decent. You'll need rifle that packs a punch to take down a moose.

 last year  

I figured out that soon. I will focus on smaller game for now.
Thanks for the tip!

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pravesh0(1/5) tipped @gamergeek56 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I remember playing this on my tablet, very good offline game. There was also an energy bar to fill. I always just changed the date on the tablet calendar to refill the energy bar XD. Good to see this game again!

 last year  

On your tablet? I don't see any energy bar. Are you sure we are talking about the same game? XD