Sort:  
 3 years ago  

That really got me a couple of times when I was trying to escape a group of zombies and tried to run away while pressing SHIFT

this explains why you go slow every time you see a Witch XDDDDD

Preferably someone better than @therealflaws so I don't have to carry all the time

Hey, I'm more like a personal paramedic, I revived you more than 5 times this time, what you can do without me?

This game is really awesome, I'm getting a lot of fun watching the AI of the bots and some visual bugs I saw bc my lag.

I don't know if you saw it but yesterday at the very end one of the zombies were ragdolling like a madman. He was like all over my screen. Can probably be seen in the VOD somewhere but I'm to lazy to look for it.

We've had two great fun runs of this now. Looking forward to the next!

 3 years ago  

Can probably be seen in the VOD somewhere but I'm to lazy to look for it.

Yeah I'm not sure if I saw it, I tried to take a look at the stream after we finished this campaign, but my net doesn't load a shit, I'll try tonight when my family isn't using it.

Looking forward to the next!

When you're ready mate

This has always seemed to me a great game, I never called my attention to play it alone and instead I invested many hours of gameplay with my friends and how we had fun and screamed when someone fell and we had to go to rescue him hahaha.

Yep! It's a great game to mess around with friends. It gets really intense at times and if you're on voice com it can get real shouty. So cool that it's still a popular game as well.

Oh,oh look what I got, this is a great game, I couldn't say one of my favorites since I play so many that it's hard to decide hahaha.

I have less time than you playing and I still get confused in campaigns when I play alone lol.

Thanks for sharing, it's always good to play with some friends 😊!!!!

image.png

Choosing a favorite game is hard. I would say that mine is the Witcher 3.

We've had some moments where we've been confused as to where to go. You would be welcome to play Left 4 Dead 2 with us if you'd like!

The Witcher 3 I haven't played it, but it must be good. Oh I'd gladly play and give you a hand, although I'm a bit slow haha. My steam user is the same as in hive.

Cool. I’ll add you later. We often discuss and talk before playing in the community discord. You’re welcome to join. Link can be found in the sidebar.

So you could say you've left it for dead for a decade.

I... guess?

This is my favorite game,both 1 and 2, I play them at least once a week and don't get tired of it, it hasn't lost it's charm.

That's impressive! You're probably way better than us then. We've been dying and struggling a couple of times.