You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest Gaming Wish for Christmas 🎄

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Shit my virgin soul is screaming :(

lmao

This was a great and funny read through and through. I really hope that you will one day become a pro player. Not only a player of games but also a player of ladies. Just don't forget your boys here at Hive if it ever happens.

@straw, can we make a Virgin role for @txmek on Discord?

Sort:  

This was a great and funny read through and through.

be honest and deliver the lolz is my life mission. I'm glad that works 🎉

Just don't forget your boys here at Hive if it ever happens.

Everyone can dream about this
zyzz.jpg

but at the end this is what we value the most, time with da boyzzzzzz
zyzz2.jpg

@straw, can we make a Virgin role for @txmek on Discord?

opinion-rejected-rejected.gif