dCity.io Giveaway Spin #2 win 3000 SIM

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Amazing response from you guys during #1 dCity.io Giveaway Spin!
So here we go, the next one is already here! Good luck to everyone!

Let's GIVE AWAY some stuff and help people build their cities and/or PASSIVE INCOME!

dcity giveaway (1).gif

Prizes will depend on how I'm doing in the game and when creating content on hive - I will try my best to make them attractive! 🙂 Also, one of the rules of every giveaway will be to answer one question - this way I hope maybe someone can learn something new about dcity!

dCIty.io Giveaway #2

Rules of the giveaway::

I. Giveaway #2 prize - 3000 SIM

II. Answer the question in the comments:

If some of your cards are not active, cards with what attribute are best to get?

II. The winner will be drawn the next day.

GOOD LUCK!


Before you go to balance your cities... let's congratulate the winner of giveaway #1!!!

11 people participated, and the winner is: @bambukah

giveaway WINNER 04012022 (4).gif

CONGRATULATIONS!

Sort:  

Cards with population are needed, as inactive cards means you do not have enough population to have the workers required.

Great giveaways!

Thank you very much ! I'm so Happy <3

Me to! I think I really like organizing giveaways :😀
sent.png

That was so close!!

population cards are needed, of which I have plenty

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbooster(1/5) tipped @qsett (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Cards with population o/