Selfie Contest | World of Warcraft Classic - Hive Gaming Community

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

BeFunky-collage 2kjhjhfbnfhf.jpg

I am a Gnome in this fun online game I know there is a new version but, dear community I want to tell you about my adventures in this old school world, I think I could choose many games for this contest but I decided to choose my adventures in World of warcraft classic, if you want to participate in this contest click on this link.

WoWScrnShot_072020_192846.jpg

WoWScrnShot_071920_123836.jpg

I love this game and basically I play it because my friends play it, they use it as a source of work so I cheered up and started playing it more for living the experience of this old school MMORPG, unlike the current Shadow version lands which is more dynamic and more explosive, this game is slower has a calmer atmosphere more difficult your progress is slow, it is little by little, it has a magic that hypnotizes you, here you are not a character with 45 skills here you have few skills and make the most of them.

WoWScrnShot_071920_110534.jpg

WoWScrnShot_071920_065202.jpg

As in every MMORPG game, gold is important, it is what allows you to have better equipment and to be able to access things and situations, here gold is difficult to make, each gold coin counts if we compare it with other games of the same style or with The current version of WOW the shadowlands, here in the classic making gold is difficult, it is something that I am enjoying a lot, each gold coin means something important to me.

WoWScrnShot_071920_053238.jpg

WoWScrnShot_072120_203416.jpg

I have been playing this game for 2 months and I still have not reached the maximum level, I played it for fun and my friends are game boosters, so they have helped me a couple of times which has helped me level up faster, but living the experience and adventure of this old school game is something that I recommend you do, here the character is simpler but you join with him you become one and that makes you live this experience to the fullest.

WoWScrnShot_081520_125808.jpg

WoWScrnShot_081420_232033.jpg

Thank's for read

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Wow without a doubt a great game, I've never been able to play online and it's because I don't know how, I don't know if the game is buy to play or free to play, I've always wanted to play it and the times that I download it and give it to play it doesn't start me, it must be because I don't get the right page, I've seen many gameplays and the truth is I've always loved it, I hope someday I can play it

If you must pay a monthly subscription it costs 8 dollars, it is very good I hope you enjoy it, it is a unique experience, thank's for read