You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Avengers Third Mission - New Normal.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I think marvel games for PC are getting far better than before. I'm playing Marvel's Spiderman and I'm loving that game. And this game that you've shown looks real cool.
It's nice seeing the young superhero Ms. Marvel. It would be better if you'd include your gameplay as video so I could understand the game a bit more although the screenshots are nice.

Sort:  

Yes I can agree with you about marvel getting better at making games although their Guardians of the Galaxy game doesn't look well to me after I've watched a gameplay.
I watched some gameplay of the spiderman game you're talking about and yes It's a good addition and I think the spiderman of Miles Morales is also coming to PC soon.
Thanks for the comment and I'm sorry for not including any video which I'll start include very soon.