WoW Pandaria, finally raising my item level. // WoW Pandaria, finalmente subiendo mi item level. (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaminglast year

➤ WoW so far has had me completely trapped, I've been playing almost non-stop most of the days and being able to fully enjoy the essence of the game, having fun both with friends, and even playing alone, and also meeting someone else along the way or forming a group with strangers. Everything has been an incredible experience and a difficult stretch to be able to raise my item level and thus be able to access new dungeons, places, and above all kill much faster and have more possibility of extra things like mounts. Let's start with this adventure!

imagen.png


➤ Apart from raising my item level another of my priorities was to get gold, a lot of gold because you do not know how much gold is needed, both to fly in the new areas to which we go, the main one being Pandaria, the flight is EXPENSIVE, also to improve the level of riding and to fly much faster and use other types of mounts, you don't know how much I suffered to get all the necessary gold to be able to have that beautiful dragon that you see in the cover photo and fly at full speed, it is something that was absolutely essential to continue advancing especially in something very specific that I will tell you later, where this has been very useful. But undoubtedly flying at full speed is the best thing that can exist in order to farm whatever we want.

imagen.png


➤ Thanks to being able to fly I could access the famous world bosses, something I didn't know in WoW. As their name sounds, they are giant beasts that will be scattered throughout the world and being able to fly through pandaria and at good speed makes it much easier to reach them, they are incredible beasts from a giant dinosaur to a crooked rat with legs and cannons that I don't know what the hell it is, and even a giant nimbus dragon. The idea of these beasts is to kill them in giant groups, of more than 25 people in total and the good thing is that they are able to give us incredible item drops of very good item level and even unique mounts or some pretty nice items. Besides killing them is a pretty fun experience. Although sometimes, well, I hated them because they didn't drop anything and the drop of these bosses is weekly, so we can only kill them once a week to get something.

imagen.png

imagen.png


➤ Thanks to these incredible battles against the world bosses I have been collecting very good items although with the bad luck that none of them give me their mount which is what I love the most but well, I can't ask for everything in this life and much less being a WoW player, playing this automatically subtracts any luck I can have in my life, this game is a misfortune, but a very entertaining misfortune. The point is that thanks to this and part of heroic dungeons I was able to raise my item level enough to be able to unlock what I craved so much, the raids or band dungeons, basically 25 person dungeons that can be done through the seeker, here I could find item level items from 476 on up to 502, and even much more. In normal raids without the quest giver you can get from 502 and up. Entering these raids was the best thing that could have happened to me because I was very lucky at the beginning and I got almost all my entire set pretty fast, and I went up a lot to continue unlocking more things.

➤ The gangs are amazing, they are dungeons of 25 people with giant bosses and many challenges, apart from new mechanics that I had never seen before and the truth is that they become quite enjoyable especially if you get good items with them, AND EVEN MONTURES. Of course, that people cooperate and do well all their work is sometimes difficult apart from the same bad luck, many times you will have 0 drop and only give you gold...

imagen.png


➤ With all this I have been doing I have managed to raise my item lvl to a figure that I think is beautiful, reaching 491 item lvl which could be considered pretty good and allows me to do a lot of damage and do several dungeons and things on my own without needing a group to get mounts for example so it's pretty cool, I have also been doing something called gestas which are 3 person dungeons and also allow us to get very good items but this is something that is done on a daily basis. And I've also managed to give my character a pretty awesome look to make him look scary and powerful so I present to you my awesome death knight.

imagen.png

imagen.png


➤ Apart from all this I have also been on my little hobby which well, is getting mounts, I have to say that I have been going in and out of the same dungeon over and over again for 5 days now up to 15 tries a day and I don't get one of the mounts I have been looking for for a long time and that is making me hate everything in this life. But at least I've gotten a few that haven't been that hard but they're not at all unique or beautiful and I don't like that, I need some dragon that looks completely beastly.

imagen.pngimagen.png
imagen.pngimagen.png

➤ As of today I'm still completely vitiated to WoW and hoping to keep improving my character, get even more mounts and who knows try another new character with things I've never played, or if not, get another game that will completely vitiate me, the future is uncertain, but this is all for now, thank you very much for reading, see you in the next post!

All images are by me. 

Versión en Español


➤ El WoW hasta ahora me ha tenido completamente atrapado, ya llevo alrededor de 1 mes jugando casi sin parar la mayor parte de los días y pudiendo disfrutar por completo la esencia del juego, divirtiendome tanto con amigos, e incluso jugando solo, y también conociendo alguna que otra persona en el camino o formando grupo con desconocidos. Todo ha sido una experiencia increíble y un tramo difícil para poder ir subiendo mi item level y así poder acceder a nuevas mazmorras, lugares, y sobre todo matar mucho más rápido y tener más posibilidad de cosas extras como monturas. Comencemos con esta aventura!

imagen.png


➤ Aparte de subir mi item level otra de mis prioridades era conseguir oro, muchísimo oro porque no saben cuanto hace falta, tanto para volar en las nuevas zonas a la que vayamos, siendo la primordial Pandaria, que el vuelo es CARISIMO, también para mejorar el nivel de equitación y poder volar mucho más rápido y usar otro tipo de monturas, no saben cuanto sufrí para poder conseguir todo el oro necesario y así poder tener ese hermoso dragón que ven en la foto de portada y volar a toda velocidad, es algo que era totalmente fundamental para seguir avanzando sobre todo en algo muy específico que contaré más adelante, donde esto me ha sido muy util. Pero sin duda volar a toda velocidad es lo mejor que puede existir para así farmear lo que queramos.

imagen.png


➤ Gracias a poder volar pude acceder a los famosos jefes de mundo, algo que yo no conocía en WoW. Tal como suena su nombre son bestias gigantes que estarán repartidas por todo el mundo y poder volar por pandaria y a buena velocidad facilita mucho llegar hasta ellos, son bestias increíbles de un dinosaurio gigante a una rata chueca con patas y cañones que no sé qué diablos sea, e incluso un dragón nimbo gigante. La idea de estas bestias es matarlas en grupos gigantes, de más de 25 personas en total y lo bueno es que son capaces de darnos de drops items increíbles de muy buen item level e incluso monturas únicas o algunos objetos bastante bonitos. Aparte que matarlos es una experiencia bastante divertida. Aunque a veces bueno, me llenaba de odio porque no me dropeaban nada y el drop de estos jefes es semanal, así que solo podremos matarlos una vez por semana para conseguir algo.

imagen.png

imagen.png


➤ Gracias a estas increíbles batallas contra los jefes de mundo he estado coleccionando items muy buenos aunque con la mala suerte de que ninguno me dé su montura que es lo que más me encanta pero bueno, no puedo pedir todo en esta vida y mucho menos siendo un jugador de WoW, jugar esto automáticamente resta cualquier suerte que pueda tener en mi vida, este juego es una desgracia, pero una desgracia muy entretenida. El punto es que gracias a esto y parte de mazmorras heroicas pude subir bastante mi item level para poder desbloquear lo que tanto ansiaba, las raids o las mazmorras de banda, básicamente mazmorras de 25 personas que se pueden hacer a través del buscador, aquí podía encontrar objetos de item level de 476 en adelante hasta 502, e incluso mucho más. En bandas normales sin el buscador se puede conseguir de 502 en adelante. Entrar a estas raids fue lo mejor que me pudo haber pasado porque tuva mucha suerte en el inicio y conseguí casi que todo mi set entero bastante rápido, y subí un montón para seguir desbloqueando más cosas.

➤ Las bandas son increíbles, son mazmorras de 25 personas con jefes gigantes y muchos retos, aparte de mecánicas nuevas y que nunca había visto antes y la verdad se vuelven bastante disfrutables sobre todo si consigues buenos objetos con ellas, E INCLUSO HASTA MONTURAS. Eso sí, que la gente coopere y haga bien todo su trabajo a veces es difícil aparte de lo mismo de la mala suerte, muchas veces tendrás 0 de drop y solo te darán oro...

imagen.png


➤ Con todo esto que he ido haciendo he logrado subir mi item lvl a una cifra que me parece hermosa, llegando a los 491 de item lvl que podría considerarse bastante bien y me permite hacer muchísimo daño y hacer varias mazmorras y cosas por mi cuenta sin necesitar de un grupo para conseguir monturas por ejemplo así que es bastante genial, también he estado haciendo algo llamado gestas que son mazmorras de 3 personas y también nos permiten conseguir objetos muy buenos pero esto es algo que se hace a diario. Y también he conseguido darle un look bastante increíble a mi personaje para que se vea tenebroso y poderoso, así que les presento a mi increíble caballero de la muerte.

imagen.png

imagen.png


➤ Aparte de todo esto también he estado en mi pequeña afición que bueno, es conseguir monturas, he de decir que llevo ya 5 días entrando y saliendo de la misma mazmorra una y otra vez hasta 15 intentos por día y no me sale una de las monturas que llevo tiempo buscando y eso me está haciendo odiar todo en esta vida. Pero al menos he conseguido unas cuantas que no han sido tan difíciles pero no son para nada únicas o hermosas y eso no me gusta, necesito algún dragón que se vea completamente bestial.

imagen.pngimagen.png
imagen.pngimagen.png

➤ A día de hoy aún sigo completamente viciado al WoW y con esperanzas de seguir mejorando mi personaje, conseguir aún más monturas y quién sabe intentar otro personaje nuevo con cosas que nunca he jugado, o si no, conseguir otro juego que me vicie por completo, el futuro es incierto, pero esto es todo por ahora, muchas gracias por haber leído, ¡nos vemos en el próximo post!

All images are by me. 
Sort:  

deje el vicio

 last year  

jamas mi loco el wow es lo mejor del mundo

Que bonito se ve el WoW. no sabia que habían mazmorras tan geniales en donde están 25 jugadores al mismo tiempo combatiendo al jefe y no puede creer el nivel tan alto de las armas y equipo. por cierto la montura del final me recuerda al Chocobo de Final Fantasy xD

 last year  

me encantaría saber q es un chocobo JASDJAJDKADJKAJKDAJKD pero sí, hay mazmorras gigante sy de hecho puede haber eventos con aún muchas mas personas como atacar las ciudades enemigas XD

Lo curioso es que no se trata de un triple A con los mejores gráficos que hay, sigue siendo casi el mismo desde su lanzamiento, con excepción de las expansiones que ha tenido claro, ahí está, uno de los juegos más jugados actualmente jaja.

 last year  

el puesto que ha tenido wow por años como uno de los juegos más jugados es algo increíble y muy difícil de perder, aunque aún así su pico de jugadores más alto ya pasó hace mucho

Es un juego muy amplio y extenso, es bueno ver que lo está pasando bien ahora. Mucho ánimo.

 last year  

en efecto, es un mundo por completo para disfrutar. Gracias por tu comentario!

 last year  

I use to hate WB on WoW because my PC could never handle everything going on before I upgraded it!

I really wish there was a way to experience Pandaria before the final events of that expansion!

 last year  

Pandaria seems to me to be a unique expansion and I would love to play it at the time of its release, a dream. Thanks for commenting!

Those dragons of WoW are really WOW. Nice screenshots. @tipu curate 10

 last year  

thanks for the comment and the help! I will have more dragons soon

Hahaha man if you see a dragon that's totally monstrous let me know because I need one too XD Not in the game but in real life it would be crazy to ride something like that. I don't know if I'd dare, WoW has so much endless content that I see something new every day. I've read so many posts about the game and I've never seen someone say they're getting bored.

 last year  

WoW does reach a point where you get bored and can't do anything but create a new character and repeat the cycle, but before that happens you go through hours and hours of entertainment that seem almost endless. Imagine that but now having a giant dragon XD

Thanks for commenting!

Nunca he jugado pandaria, sin embargo un dia me puse el reto de llegar a muchos lugares de pandaria en shopper xD y si era super dificil jajajaja sobre todo por los jefes de mnudos o rares (xD no se bien como se llaman) que te dan monturas y repu, y de verdad que hace mucha falta esos vuelos, xD si ya yo sufria en lk con el vuelo imagino en pandaria sera peor.

Y las mazmorras son una belleza, recuerdo una donde se utiliza una especie de tornado o montura para llegar a ciertos lugares luego de matar un boss que parece un pajaro, de verdad que pandaria tiene muy buenas mazmorras.

 last year  

diablo, eso para mí sería imposible porque me estreso demasiado yendo a pie, sobre todo en pandaria que es un lugar demasiado montañoso y para acceder a otros lugares casi que es indispensable el vuelo. En Lich King yo también sufrí demasiado por el vuelo XD

sé cual mazmorras dices y es bastante buena tanto como dificil y fastidiosa JAJJAJAJAJ