SHARPSHOOTER | Fortune's Keep | Call of Duty Warzone

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

MY FELLOW HIVERS, HOW ARE YOU ALL DOING TODAY? ☀️

I hope that everyone is having a great day today.
I was inactive for the past few days because I suddenly fell ill, still not sure how or why, but I am currently recovering.
In the last 48 hours or so I was just resting, full on sleep mode. Thanks to a ton of meds and some good ole hot soup treatment, things are looking quite alright today.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 Screenshot 2022.07.03 - 02.23.18.36.png


I sat with this exact gameplay footage for three damn times now. The first time I decided to give up, and got some rest instead. This was just a few hours before my body got fully drained. The second was today, 3 days after the first attempt. Today while editing the footage, there was a sudden power cut. We barely even faces power outages, so that surely was odd. Then around midnight I started editing again, and this time I finally managed to edit and render it all in one go.

Third time's the charm, eh?

We got some sharpshooting, flow state level gameplay in this one. Probably one of the first of its kind, on this merciless map that is. Still trying to get used to it, but I'm in no hurry. For now I'm resting up and recharging myself. This hectic and unrewarding game can wait for a few more days. I won't lose much muscle memory or precision after just a few days of inactivity, hopefully.

Most of the action in this game was done with random ground loot and weapons. But I did get my hands on a H4 Blixen, and this thing just feels good in my hand, suits my style quite well. Sadly, I currently don't have enough access to the game to unlock this thing, so I just have to use an opponent's setup instead. Other than that, for ranged fights, it was a mix of the STG and BAR. I'm currently testing out a new STG build, so far it seems quite alright. Yet, more playtime is needed to figure out which is actually better.



Well, that's about it I guess, keeping this one short and to the point. The gameplay is where it's at, so let's not waste anymore time. Hopefully it's an entertaining 9 minutes of gameplay on this new map.

I'll be signing off for now then. You folks better take good care of yourselves and always keep your loved ones close.

Be seeing you people on the next one. 👋

Cheers & GG 🥃☮️

Sort:  

Congratulations @riz611! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL