Mobile games in quarantine | Darkness Rises stage III (final part) + dungeon & battle for gold mode [ENG][ES]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Screenshot_20200708091632_Darkness Rises.jpg

Tenia tiempo sin aventurarme en este juego y para mi sorpresa hay una nueva portada, pero no solo eso, también vino incluido un nuevo parche de 750 mb, lo cual me puso la cabeza mal ya que mi equipo móvil se esta quedando sin espacio interno. Digamos que el juego ya pesa unos 3 a 4 gb, y eso que no se hasta cuando sera esta aventura, así que me ha tocado borrar algunos caches y apps que no estaba usando.

I had some time without venturing into this game and to my surprise there is a new cover, but not only that, there was also a new 750 mb patch included, which made my head spin as my mobile equipment is running out of internal space. Let's say that the game already weighs about 3 to 4 gb, and I don't know until when this adventure will be, so I had to delete some caches and apps that I wasn't using.

Así estaba Militza1 antes de empezar a jugar.

That's how Militza1 was before she started playing.

Darkness Rises_20200708084042.jpg

Y de este modo quedo cuando compre algunas cofres con dinero y gemas. Si poder aumento mucho.

And that's how I look when I buy some chests with money and gems. If I can raise a lot.

Darkness Rises_20200708090830.jpg

Estos son algunos de los nuevos accesorios y armas que obtuve con la compra de los cofres.

These are some of the new accessories and weapons I got with the purchase of the boxes.

Darkness Rises_20200708084259.jpg

Darkness Rises_20200708084343.jpg

Darkness Rises_20200708084408.jpg

En estas nuevas aventuras se ha desbloqueado el modo calabozo y también nuevamente el modo batalla por el oro, pero lo pueden ver ustedes mismos en los siguientes vídeos. Tengan en cuenta que el primer vídeo el audio dejo de funcionar (aun no se la razón) pero los demás si se oyen muy bien, aunque el gráfico un poco ralentizado, tengo que hacer algo para tener más espacio en mi móvil, o tendré que sacrificar aplicaciones muy valiosos, porque esta aventura estoy dispuesto a llegar hasta el final.

In these new adventures the dungeon mode has been unlocked and also the battle for gold mode again, but you can see it for yourself in the following videos. Note that the first video the audio stopped working (I still don't know the reason) but the rest if you can hear them very well, even if the graphic is a bit slowed down, I have to do something to have more space in my mobile, or I will have to sacrifice very valuable applications, because this adventure I am ready to reach the end.


Aventurate conmigo en Darkness Rises o puedes disfrutar jugar este juego descargándolo en Google Play.

Adventures with me in Darkness Rises or you can enjoy playing this game for downloading it in Google Play.

Todas las capturas y vídeos fueron tomadas y grabado con mi Samsung Galaxy A30 / All captures and videos were taken and recorded with my Samsung Galaxy A30

Sort:  

Oh man. What will you do if you completely run out of storage?

Can the game be transferred to another device? This looks like a very cool game. :D

Enjoy the weekend man :)

This post earned a total payout of 10.434$ and 5.217$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.