Mobile games in quarantine | Darkness Rises stage III (part I) + Vs mode [ENG][ES]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

portada.PNG

Hablemos primero del modo versus que me tomo de sorpresa, y se desbloqueo hoy cuando estaba ya aventurandome en la 3era fase del juego.

Let's talk about the versus mode first, which took me by surprise, and was unlocked today when I was already venturing into the 3rd phase of the game.

Me dieron 5 tickets, es decir que tenia cinco oportunidades para enfrentarme a otros jugadores alrededor del mundo, eso me causo un poco de adrenalina la verdad ya que las competencias Vs suelen no gustarme mucho, pero fue una experiencia muy buena.

I was given 5 tickets, which means that I had five chances to play against other players around the world, that caused me a little bit of adrenaline actually since Vs competitions are usually not very popular, but it was a very good experience.

De 5 oportunidades gane 4, ya que el ultimo tenia más poder y defensa que yo, ademas de mucho más nivel, pero aun así la escogí como contrincante en forma de reto personal, fallido pero al menos lo intente.

Out of five chances I won four, since the last one had more power and defense than me, plus much more level, but I still chose it as a personal challenge, failed but at least I tried.


Como ven Militza1 sigue ganando más poder de experiencia, he aumentado el nivel de los movimientos especiales y la verdad es que me sigue gustando mucho el juego, siempre tiene algo nuevo. Los gráficos como siempre muy buenos a pesar de ser un juego móvil, aunque por defectos de mi internet se me pego varias veces, aun así muy divertido y entretenido.

As you can see Militza1 continues to gain more experience power, I have increased the level of the special moves and the truth is that I still like the game a lot, it always has something new. The graphics as always very good despite being a mobile game, although by defects of my internet I got stuck several times, still very fun and entertaining.


Aventurate conmigo en Darkness Rises o puedes disfrutar jugar este juego descargándolo en Google Play.

Adventures with me in Darkness Rises or you can enjoy playing this game for downloading it in Google Play.

Todas las capturas y vídeos fueron tomadas y grabado con mi Samsung Galaxy A30 / All captures and videos were taken and recorded with my Samsung Galaxy A30