Mobile games in quarantine | Dungeon Chronicle - Floor 46 to 50 [ENG][ES]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Dungeon Chronicle_20200529105907.jpg

Screenshot_20200614052839_Dungeon Chronicle.jpg



For more information about the game you can click on the image next to it.



Y sigo con la aventura de Dungeon, a veces me he preguntado si esto tiene algún final, pero si les soy sincero no quiero que acabe, porque me entretiene mucho.

And I'm still on the Dungeon adventure, sometimes I've wondered if there's an end to it, but if I'm honest I don't want it to end, because I find it very entertaining.

Esta vez pude obtener el dinero suficiente para abrir uno de los cofres que aparecen en uno de los pisos, también aumente el nivel de mis accesorios, pero sigo pensando que hubiese sido mejor tener la habilidad de poder fusionarlos ya que pierdo más vendiéndolos ya que te tengo un espacio muy limitado.

This time I was able to get enough money to open one of the chests that appear in one of the floors, I also increased the level of my accessories, but I still think it would have been better to have the ability to merge them since I lose more to selling them since I have a very limited space.

Siempre recordando la concentración y estrategia con la cual pude conseguir que esta vez no me restaran tanta vida, creo que de los cinco pisos solo en uno obtuve 2 estrellas.

Always remembering the concentration and strategy with which I was able to achieve that this time they didn't take away so much life from me, I believe that of the five floors only in one I obtained 2 stars.

Creo que de las armas con las que más me identifico es con la escopeta, aunque la mas poderosa es el bastón mágico. De momento seguiré jugando y explorando, siento que vendrán más sorpresas para mi; esta vez no hubo K.O para mi, afortunadamente.

I think that of the weapons with which I most identify is the shotgun, although the most powerful is the magic stick. For the moment I will continue playing and exploring, I feel that more surprises will come for me; this time there was no knockout for me, fortunately.

Score (47th floor)

Dungeon Chronicle_20200702075159.jpg

Score (49th floor)

Dungeon Chronicle_20200702080245.jpg

Score (50th floor)

Dungeon Chronicle_20200702080741.jpg

Ranking a nivel mundial que he conseguido el día de hoy (PUESTO 7)

The worldwide ranking I have achieved today (POSITION 7)
Screenshot_20200702080758_Google Play Games.jpg

Puedes descargar este divertido juego en tu móvil android

You can download this fun game to your android phone

Google Play: Dungeon Chronicle

Todo el material fue grabado directamente del juego incluyendo las capturas con mi Samsung Galaxy A30 / All the material was recorded directly from the game including the captures with my Samsung Galaxy A30

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 22.088$ and 11.044$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.