Mobile games in quarantine | Dungeon Chronicle - Floor 51 to 55 [ENG][ES]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Dungeon Chronicle_20200529105907.jpg

Screenshot_20200614052839_Dungeon Chronicle.jpg



For more information about the game you can click on the image next to it.



Seguimos en la aventura, ahora me he dado cuenta que consigo más rápido los rollos para elevar el nivel de mis accesorios, pasa lo contrario con los rollos de armas, por lo que me he dispuesto a comprar algunas de ellas.

We continue in the adventure, now I have realized that I get faster the rolls to raise the level of my accessories, the opposite happens with the rolls of weapons, so I have been willing to buy some of them.

Sigo subiendo el poder de algunos ataques especiales y mejorando el gasto de mana de los mismos.

I keep increasing the power of some special attacks and improving the mana expenditure of them.

Y como casi siempre manteniendo la estrategia, porque a pesar de tener suficiente ataque para acabar con los jefes de piso, sus ataques también son igual de letales.

And as almost always maintaining the strategy, because despite having enough attack to finish with the floor managers, their attacks are also just as lethal.

Esta vez no pude tomar el ranking mundial ya que justo al finalizar se me fue el internet por varias horas, aun así como verán en los vídeos, me fue excelente.

This time I couldn't take the world ranking because right at the end I lost the internet for several hours, even so as you will see in the videos, it was excellent.


Score (52th floor)

Dungeon Chronicle_20200707195125.jpg


Score (54th floor)

Dungeon Chronicle_20200707200033.jpg


Score (55th floor)

Dungeon Chronicle_20200707200557.jpg

Puedes descargar este divertido juego en tu móvil android

You can download this fun game to your android phone

Google Play: Dungeon Chronicle

Todo el material fue grabado directamente del juego incluyendo las capturas con mi Samsung Galaxy A30 / All the material was recorded directly from the game including the captures with my Samsung Galaxy A30

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 18.852$ and 9.426$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.