Mobile games in quarantine | Final Fantasy VII : Crisis Core (emulator PSP)

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200622101043_PPSSPP.jpg

Final Fantasy VII : Crisis Core Trailer


Y como era de esperarse, no me iba a quedar de brazos cruzados y solo jugar lo que Google play me ofrece, fui más allá y recordé que podía descargar un emulador bien sea de DS o de PSP, escogí el ultimo ya que nunca lo había descargado e interactuado con ningún emulador de este tipo.

And as it was expected, I wasn't going to remain with my arms crossed and only play what Google play offers me, I went further and remembered that I could download an emulator either from DS or PSP, I chose the last one since I had never downloaded and interacted with any emulator of this type.

Screenshot_20200621153923_PPSSPP.jpg

Empece a buscar dentro del chat discord de Hive Gaming y algunas publicaciones y encontré juegos muy interesantes que empece a descargar, entre esos este que me gusta un montón, pues Final Fantasy siempre ha sido una saga que deja sin aliento, creatividad, jugabilidad y mucho entretenimiento.

I started to search inside the Hive Gaming chat discord and some publications and found very interesting games that I started to download, among those I like a lot, because Final Fantasy has always been a saga that leaves you breathless, creativity, gameplay and a lot of entertainment.

Aquí puedes ver mis primeras aventuras, y la verdad es que se ve muy genial, pensé que seria un tanto complicado por la forma en que el emulador muestra los controles propios del PSP, pero nada del otro mundo, es muy bueno.

Here you can see my first adventures, and the truth is that it looks very cool, I thought that it would be a little complicated because of the way the emulator shows the controls of the PSP, but nothing of the other world, it is very good.


Screenshot_20200622101050_PPSSPP.jpg
Puedes descargar este fascinante emulador de PSP (PPSSPP) y puedes descargar el juego en la siguiente pagina FREE ROMS PSP

Todas las capturas y vídeos fueron tomadas y grabado con mi Samsung Galaxy A30 / All captures and videos were taken and recorded with my Samsung Galaxy A30

Sort:  

Crisis Core is an Amazing game! Some people hate what it did to FFVII's canon (it changed few scenes that were in the original,) but I love it.

This post earned a total payout of 11.664$ and 5.832$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.