You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "New record achieved" Finally! I made it to Champion 2 for the first time.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

YEAY.. CHEERS 🥂 to New record!
That is such a Great achivement my friend and I know the struggle to get there... Many ups and more downs 😜 Buwahahaha
But we made it and its crazy how we all been beating our all time High on same season.
@thealliance is on the RUN 😁 LOL

I just reached 4500 😳WHAAAAT?
Its just insane and I don't know if I should push it more... Go for champion 1? 🙈 OMG

That Kraken is a badass card and I use mine alot.
Congrats on your Great record and I am happy to be in the same family with you 🤗🌹❤️

Sort:  

Thank you saffi, yah it was such a pain on getting to champ 2 almost all of my enemies deck ar far stronger than mine but luckily I manage to defeat some of them Lol. And congratz for reaching 4500 points I think you can push more your cards are strong enough to reach champion 1 I think.

By the way thank you for the gift, just recieve it.. ^^