A DCity Update

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-06-12 1.18.39 PM.png

Have we turned the corner with taxes? Late this week, I noticed taxation drop below 90% for the first time in quite some time. Take a look:

Screenshot 2021-06-12 1.30.16 PM.png

I actually bought some cards with my increased SIM...hooray! It's been a long time. Some other good news from last week:

  • I picked up the Bitcoin Fund tech card
  • I snagged two Gamer cards with my Splinterfest
  • I also got a Dice card set with my Splinterfest
  • I trained two more scientists

I love passive income and rewards, you know? Who doesn't love passive rewards?

My earning's chart now look much better with the decreased tax rates:

Screenshot 2021-06-12 1.43.05 PM.png


Screenshot 2021-06-12 1.43.15 PM.png

Next week's goal is to accumulate 8.000 SIM, and keep an 8,000 balance moving forward. I finally dug into what SimPower is, and I'm going to test out the Hive rewards for holding 8k for 30 days. So we'll see how long it takes to get to that 8,000 mark.

As always, I'm holding long-term on this game and hoping for the best for us all. Until next week, hoping everyone out there is enjoying the weekend and some #DCity love!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sagesigma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP