My DCity Update

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Capture.JPG

I managed to get through a riot and a natural disaster over night, but my #DCity is hanging in there. This demiurge apparently isn't very popular, but my city appears to be a peace once again. Some updated numbers:

  • I am earning a net revenue number of 1,019 SIM
  • My city's population raised from 1499 to 1505 citizens
  • My city's ranking is at now at 320

I stuck with my strategy of buying 1st edition cards every day, and today was rewarded with a basic home. I'm really hoping tomorrow to get a income earner card, as my unemployment number increased yet again with the basic home addition. Here are my cards as such:

Capture.JPG

If I'm doing my math right, I should be able to cash flow about 12045 SIM annually with the recent four cards.

Capture.JPG

I'd love to grab a factory tomorrow (or anything like a bank) when I got buy a card. Letting the Universe and luck guide my city, as always...love this game. I hope you are playing it too!