You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Es/En] 🐱‍🏍Marvel vs Capcom 2 el mejor de los tres / My experience with Marvel vs Capcom 2 🎮

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This game, Marvel vs Capcom, brings back a lot of memories of going to the arcade after school and hanging out with friends at the mall. It's funny to think of all the germs I exposed myself to playing public arcade games but it was truly a wonderful past time that also gave you the chance to meet a lot of new different people. In this game, my favorite characters were Wolverine, Iron Man, and Mega Man! Great post! (Translated with Google)

Este juego, Marvel vs Capcom, trae muchos recuerdos de ir a la sala de juegos después de la escuela y pasar el rato con amigos en el centro comercial. Es divertido pensar en todos los gérmenes a los que me expuse jugando juegos de arcade públicos, pero fue realmente un pasatiempo maravilloso que también te dio la oportunidad de conocer a muchas personas diferentes. ¡En este juego, mis personajes favoritos eran Wolverine, Iron Man y Mega Man! ¡Buena publicación! (Traducido con Google)

Sort:  

I would have really liked to play MvsC2 in an arcade haha, unfortunately as I told in the publication that arcade was removed by things of life, for that point I still did not know where I was standing haha.

Many people have told me that it's pretty cool to play it in an arcade, I must do it before I die, my favorite characters are of course Spiderman, Venom, Morrigan, Iron Man and Sonson. Best regards and thanks for commenting. x)

 2 years ago  

Spider-Man and Venom are super good. It's been a while since I've played but I still remember my friends teasing me every time I picked Morrigan because they thought her appearance was "distracting" lol (my friends and I went to a religious school so playing arcade games with female characters was scandalous haha). It was definitely a lot of fun to hang out at arcades after school. There were sometimes conflicts between us and other schools but peace was usually made by enjoying the fighting games together ... or sometimes betting snacks, drinks, and movie tickets for the winners.

Hopefully in the future you'll get more chances to have safe fun at an arcade when all this
Covid stuff is hopefully finished and behind us.

Spider-Man y Venom son súper buenos. Ha pasado un tiempo desde que jugué, pero todavía recuerdo que mis amigos se burlaban de mí cada vez que elegía a Morrigan porque pensaban que su apariencia "distraía" jajaja (mis amigos y yo íbamos a una escuela religiosa, así que jugar juegos de arcade con personajes femeninos era escandaloso jaja). Definitivamente fue muy divertido pasar el rato en las salas de juegos después de la escuela. A veces había conflictos entre nosotros y otras escuelas, pero la paz generalmente se hacía disfrutando juntos de los juegos de lucha... oa veces apostando bocadillos, bebidas y boletos de cine para los ganadores.

Con suerte, en el futuro tendrás más oportunidades de divertirte de forma segura en una sala de juegos cuando todo esto
Es de esperar que las cosas de Covid estén terminadas y detrás de nosotros.