Sort:  

Nice rewiew and it do make honor to the original game, i love the improved graphics, after all the original graphics were from the old n64, but damm with this game I just go back to the past and remember all those great titles like perfect dark and turok, it sure is a travel back in time.

Thanks alot, glad you liked it. Yeah it sure has improved alot, looking forward to playing more of it.

You can replay those games on emulators, that what I have been doing alot of recently. Just newer console emulators require powerful computer hardware.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Thank you for passing by my post, If you expected gaming material im sorry, i dont have :C, but still thank you a lot for passing by and looking into it :)

Dolphin is the limit for my pc, and just to game cube, i also emulated ps2 at ocations, great games i have emulated to play again, majoras mask Legend of zelda, beyong good and evil and okami. Those were my favorites on childhood, and since im working overtime i dont event play, i was playing fable 2 on my old xbox 360 for like 21343458 time, and i loved that it stills feels good for the limits of its time.

I keep my gaming AWAY front hive XD because i dont know how to record, upload and do all the tecnical side of it, so i just stick to personal post, about my fiancée pregnancy, and personal stuff like autism and participations on contest of the hispanic comunity or pob, and others communitys :)

Connect

Trade


@solominer! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!