[Straw Plays] A Plague Tale: Requiem - Part Five

in Hive Gaminglast year

THE WITCHER 3 FIRST PERSON.png

Today we continue trying to find the Nightshade plant that we need to help Hugo. It's been a while now trying to save this Herbalist but I still couldn't figure out how to do it. Turns out though that if he dies it's actually super easy anyway to find his hut. Don't know why I struggled with that for so long and why I didn't even try that door before lol. Anyway after that we ran into some more trouble which was actually a lot of fun gameplay wise but for the characters it all went really badly. Let's see how it will continue from here and if we make it back to Hugo and the others. See ya next time !

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

Back at the plays! You've been quite for a while ey. Glad to have you back..

Yeah had to take a break for a while. Everything back to normal now tho!

Laughs😂 yeah I soon to take my little break! Going on holiday adventures! Although I might squeeze in a gaming post every now and then! 😂

Nice! That sounds like it will be fun. Enjoy the holidays man.

I don't know if this will help you, but there you go


image.png
Source

lmao yeah that's the easy way out I guess

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @strawhat.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.145


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us