[Straw Plays] Alien: Isolation - Episode 4

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png
Source

Things are starting to get crazy in Sevastopol station and we are in the middle of it all. Trying to evade a Delamain clone while trying to navigate the labyrinth that is this station is not easy. Anyways today a lot of stuff happened and we got to meet a lot of not so friendly things. Also got to try and contact our own ship but you know how that usually goes in these games. Next time we will try to somehow outrun this alien that is now right behind us..

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Man, we gotta get you streaming this on Vimm! You'd be a perfect fit!

 3 years ago (edited) 

I saw this last night, but I was very sleepy and didn't feel good to comment hehe.

It makes me laugh because I saw the drool coming out of that vent? (I don't know what was that). But, the point is, you were walking by and the Alien killed you and you said "BUT DOES THIS HAPPEN RANDOMLY OR SOMETHING?" Straw please HAHAHAHAHA.

I didn't know androids were enemies, now you get combos between them and the Alien, fuck, the game got incredibly difficult. I don't understand where the Alien appeared from in the last few minutes of the video, but for the next one you're going to have to run through that all over again, dammit.

I missed this chapter, it was 3 days ago, dat. Sorry for the delay