[Straw Plays] Marvel's Spider-Man - Part Two

in Hive Gaminglast year

spoderman1.png

Today I decided to continue with some serious superhero business. The game has stopped lagging and it actually seems like the problem was my beat up keyboard all along. It works great now and is so much fun to play. I heard that they released that other Spiderman game on PC recently and am planning to play that too after this one. I heard that the story happens after this game so it would make more sense to play it like that. Anyway we will continue saving the neighborhood one crime at a time. See you next time everyone!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

Yohhh old nostalgia this one😅 I never played it myself I remember a buddy of me having loads of fun with this spider man😅 although does it actually have a good story line? Good game play? I feel one is a bit limited with super hero games?

I've been waiting to play it for a while actually. So far it's really cool. The gameplay is a lot of fun. The freedom that being Spiderman gives you is awesome and the combat is really cool too. I like it so far. As for the story I can't really tell yet.