[Straw Plays] NARAKA: Bladepoint - Second match with 19 kills

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png
Source

So this new Battle Royale game showed up in my Steam front page. IF you've been following me for a while you might know that I am soooo over BR games and honestly I was surprised when I decided to download and test another one. Something about this game had me interested though. I liked the idea of having so much movement freedom with dash, double jump and the grapple. I really like having that freedom in my games and that was a huge plus for me. Next up the combat looked like it could be really fun if combined with the movement and turns out I was right. There is so many different things you can do in a fight that it makes it a lot of fun.

Played my first game ended up getting 11 kills and then decided I want to record my second match so here we go. My second "chicken dinner" in a row. 19 kills and honestly at one point it started feeling pretty ridiculous lol started with 5 people around me and finished with 10 corpses by the end of it all.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

That actually looks like it could be fun. Reminds me of ROE (Ring of Elysium) with being free, BR, and tons of movement.

I recommended it to some of my friends since they were looking for new games to try.

Nice! I actually never played ROE but if it's anything like this then I think I will give it a try :D

This looks like a reall fun battle royale game for once. :o Should try it out!

It's pretty cool so far. I really like how free you are with movement and you can feel like spider-man pretty much lol.