[Straw Plays] Sleeping Dogs - Ep. 5

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png
Source

It was like I thought. They are onto us and it doesn't look good for our man Wei. This episode was pretty exciting lol I forgot or maybe was just too young to fully grasp what was going on with the story but now I have to say the story is pretty cool.

We got to do some pretty crazy stuff this episode like plant bugs and I really like these things in this game like lockpicking, hacking and planting bugs they all are really well made and fit the thing you are actually doing. I've played games where you had to do some stupid shit when you were lockpicking which didn't make sense at all but here everything feels kinda like you are actually doing the thing you are doing in the game. Not sure how to explain or what these things are called to be honest I was gonna say minigames but that's not really it. Anyway we got to learn some new moves and I think we can kick ass even harder now. Even the driving isn't that bad once you get used to it I didn't really like it too much in the beginning but I'm starting to get used to it. Finally we got a gun! Or so I thought until fkn Raymond took it from us.. We did get to shoot a bit tho and it was awesome! See you in the next one ppl!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png