AMONG US | A LOT OF TENSION

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

This is another chapter of the game in this title. I played in a Discord server with people from several countries, among them: Colombia, Chile and Argentina, some Mexicans and Spanish.

Most if not all of them are Spanish speaking and, it is the language that I dominate the most for this type of games, where you have to speak to give different versions and try to succeed.

These videos are uploaded to my YouTube channel and, I bring them to you in the form of a post for you to take a look at if you can.


Sort:  

Your current Rank (17) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 36%

Hola amigo como estas, mira solo quería decir que con el modo votos incógnitos es mas intrigante jugar. Bueno así me gusta jugar a mi, espero que lo puedas hacer. Un saludo...

Hola amigo todo bien y tu? Si cuando creo las partidas suelo ponerlo en incógnito, pero por lo general en las partidas públicas los creadores no les gusta ese modo. Si gustas podemos jugar algun día.

Bien. Cuando tu me digas jugamos. XD

Mandame un mensaje a este correo [email protected] coordinamos mejor por esa vía.