Brewery Simulator 🍺 #5 [ES/EN] 3 🍺 y sin ingredientes / 3 🍺 and without ingredients

in Hive Gaming4 years ago
Hola de nuevo, aquí les traigo una pequeña actualización de mi fábrica artesanal de cervezas.
Hello again, here's a little update from my craft brewery.


Ando un poco escaso de ingredientes, he hecho algunas cervezas pero no he buscado materiales, y ahora ando sufriendo las consecuencias.
I'm a bit short of ingredients, I've made some beers but I haven't looked for materials, and now I'm suffering the consequences.


He conseguido algunas monedas vendiendo cervezas, y apenas gasto la energía, compro más en la tienda, bebiendo cervezas que me ofrezca el barman.
I've got some coins selling beers, and I hardly spend the energy, I buy more in the store, drinking beers offered by the barman.


Ahora es @dejan.vuckovic quien nos ofrece cerveza de la más alta calidad y categoría.
Now it is @dejan.vuckovic who offers us the highest quality and category of beer.


Como es de costumbre, vayamos a comprarle un par de cervezas al colega.
As usual, let's go buy a couple of beers from the colleague.


No me había percatado, pero tiene un sonido cuando te tomas las cervezas, jajaja que buena esa, es que se le ocurrió es un genio.
I hadn't noticed it, but it has a sound when you drink the beers, hahaha, that's a good one, it's that he came up with a genius.

With this I conclude this short post, with a little more energy to find ingredients and investing money to make more beers.


Hasta aquí este post, un poco para actualizar como voy con mi fábrica de cerveza artesanal. Gracias por el apoyo.
So far this little post, a bit to update how I'm doing with my craft factory. Thanks for the support.